Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Household - A Practical Guide to Living Inside the House
Publisher: Two Little Mice
by Steve W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/02/2023 13:33:10

A setting I can really get behind! It is always nice to get a new rpg with a regency era feel to it, and that combined with borrowers and faries just make it all the more interesting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Household - A Practical Guide to Living Inside the House
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Avatar Legends: The Roleplaying Game
Publisher: Magpie Games
by Steve W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/21/2023 03:54:13

Who would not want to get a chance to play around in the world of Avatar? The way bending is incorperated in such a nice way made me happy, I had been worried it would be limited by "you can only do these things you pick"

It really does capture the feel of the world, and there is much seeds one can use when making an adventure. I personally like the small notes on different npcs on how to play them, or what to think about when they are present in a scene. I've already started to plan out a possible adventure for some friends, so we will see how that goes.

I do have some feedback

The combat, is slow, and for a game like Avatar it feels like combat should be simple and fast to capture the essence of the show. I always find when combat rules become to cluttered, players tend to lose interest in the story itself, it becomes less rpg and more count the numbers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Avatar Legends: The Roleplaying Game
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Household
Publisher: Two Little Mice
by Steve W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/21/2023 03:45:47

A very well designed game, the art is amazing and the setting itself is very interesting. I've become a big fan of the system of these games, look forward to the other books when they come out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Household
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Animal Adventures: the Faraway Sea
Publisher: Steamforged Games Ltd
by Steve W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/06/2022 04:26:37

Always a delight, and a nice addition to open up for more kinds of animals. My group was sold when they found out they could make otters, seems we are going to play a pirate crew of all otters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Animal Adventures: the Faraway Sea
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Awakened Blades Volume 2 - A 5th Edition Magic Item Collection
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Steve W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/21/2022 03:50:22

As great as the first volume, and I'm always a big fan of more options.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Awakened Blades Volume 2 - A 5th Edition Magic Item Collection
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Awakened Blades Volume 1 - A 5th Edition Magic Item Collection
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Steve W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/21/2022 03:49:37

As a big fan of Bleach, this book was a welcome addition to my collection. A very nice selection of weapons, I just need to find a way to use them in my dnd groups.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Awakened Blades Volume 1 - A 5th Edition Magic Item Collection
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Broken Ones [ENG]
Publisher: The World Anvil
by Steve W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/21/2022 03:44:17

A very nice addition to the rpg, and an awesome selection of interesting adventures one can run. So far I have ran two of the adventures in this book, and the players enjoyed both of them. I'm also a big fan of the twists which can be found in many of the traditional stories, and how wrong things could go from so small a change.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Broken Ones [ENG]
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Broken Tales [ENG]
Publisher: The World Anvil
by Steve W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/21/2022 03:42:07

The artstyle is very unique, the system is simple and the characters I tried so far are all enjoyable. My friends also agree that the adventures I ran for them was a lot of fun, and it was open to be creative with a lot of the things characters could do. The theme of broken fairy tale characters is a fun idea, and I am a big fan of the more grey view of what is evil and good.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Broken Tales [ENG]
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf