Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
The Quintessential Guide to Monster Encounters
Publisher: Mr.Tarrasque
by patrick [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/12/2024 13:13:20

One thing I was hoping from the alpha that would be addressed was a summary of the monster to either describe it and how it might work and not just the encounter. But most monsters only get half of that or needing to read walls of text just to get some description to help make the encounters more gm friendly and others the scene makes one just goes okay. Most are 5e monsters stats from other edition monsters which isnt a bad thing as there is some gems hidden here. But as a gm I don't think i could recommend this product but rather suggest to watch the videos of the creators for their YouTube monsters segments for inspiration or stats ideas. Now the collaboration of the authors could have made this a masterpiece but I felt it wasn't done in the right way but I do support the creators to try again



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Quintessential Guide to Monster Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Revamped Rules: Player Run Businesses
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/13/2022 09:34:08

gives better info then the dmg incase your party desides to opperate a business



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Revamped Rules: Player Run Businesses
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Doomed Forgotten Realms: Sword Coast Gazetteer
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/04/2022 21:23:22

this product is a solid 3.8 / 5 But it is an interesting change for a sourcebook. I wouldn't say a must buy but if your interested in the normal sword coast adventures Iwould give it atleast alook



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Doomed Forgotten Realms: Sword Coast Gazetteer
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rise of Vecna
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/04/2022 21:18:28

first let me say a star was taken off because it felt you need the sourcebook. it is okay. Its It's not really good or bad. personally I wasn't a fan of formatting, I also felt it was repetitive to have the monster stat blocks and then the reference to where it came from



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Rise of Vecna
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Wilderness Survival Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2022 20:37:55

Did a wounderful job. It is sad we haven't gotten more offical stuff involving this



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wilderness Survival Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creatures of Eberron
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2022 20:34:56

always nice to get more monsters that were from older editions



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Creatures of Eberron
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks! I hope you get a lot of use out of it.
pixel_trans.gif
Troll Noir
Publisher: Angry Hamster Publishing
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2022 20:32:07

It was a fresh take. I don't think i cared much for it but i can appreciate the fresh coat of paint it brings



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Troll Noir
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
HONK!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2022 20:29:32

It had good promise but a major problem i had was the stat block. it wasn't balanced. While peace was never an option all versions of it's CR should be alittle higher.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
HONK!
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Lair of the Frog King
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2022 20:27:15

A fresh take on a level 1 adventure. worth the playthrough



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Lair of the Frog King
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Sands of Time
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2022 20:25:12

A fair adventure. But in all honesty Sphnix(es?)in 5e are underused and it's good to see this adventure has one.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sands of Time
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Death Trap
Publisher: Old School Role Playing
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2022 20:22:27

It was okay but it could have been formatted alittle better. at one point everything seemed to meld into one.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Death Trap
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Puzzles for Players
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2022 20:19:43

If your a gm who is not the best at making traps/puzzles this will be your best friend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Puzzles for Players
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Professor Gilroy's Guide to Fey
Publisher: NevernotDM
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/09/2022 12:04:08

first let me say I don't believe in a perfect product but I give this a high 4.7 /5. it has alotof cletic lore creatures that thiscreator made into decent stats.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Professor Gilroy's Guide to Fey
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
200 Non-Combat Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/14/2021 19:07:38

I will say for the price its it's a nice supplement. even just to change uup an encounter



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
200 Non-Combat Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Minsc and Boo's Journal of Villainy (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/14/2021 19:05:09

while it was alot. it felt kind of lacking at the sametime. I was expecting something more like guy's (howtobeagreatgm's) type of supplement



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Minsc and Boo's Journal of Villainy (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 68 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf