Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Cypher Foundation
Publisher: Qedhup Games
by Gary [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/27/2024 16:56:22

Great product all of the subsystems are excellent. Particularly like the resource one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cypher Foundation
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
[Savage Worlds Adventure Edition] The After
Publisher: Fainting Goat Games
by Gary [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/12/2024 15:31:45

Excellent product. I have all of the After products. Like Roadside Picnic + a western. Has all of the mechanics you might need. Serious game (not silly).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Savage Worlds Adventure Edition] The After
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Fifth Imperative
Publisher: Pelgrane Press
by Gary [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/14/2024 14:49:58

Very good book enjoyed it. Noir. I like the main character and the monster was cool.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fifth Imperative
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Inevitable - An Arthurian Western RPG
Publisher: SoulMuppet Publishing
by Gary [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/12/2023 09:40:37

I admit in advance I'm a huge fan of the Dark Tower series and Pendragon and the Arthurian mythos. This game feels like a love story to both but is completely it's own thing. It's beautifully written and conceived. I normally don't like super rules-lite games but the system for this seems solid.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inevitable - An Arthurian Western RPG
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Brancalonia - Spaghetti Fantasy Setting Book ENG
Publisher: Acheron Games
by Gary [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2023 10:21:07

Great product. Great production values. Super creative. Great version of 5e. Now we just need to get them to make a conversion to a rules system I'm more into like Fate or Savage Worlds ;-)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brancalonia - Spaghetti Fantasy Setting Book ENG
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
50 God-Machine Infrastructure Examples
Publisher: White Wolf
by Gary F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/17/2023 11:53:21

The example infrastructures are all fun and could be used in any city. Author should write more demons stuff.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 God-Machine Infrastructure Examples
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you so much! I've got several ideas I might look into, if I have the time. Thank you so much for the feedback.
pixel_trans.gif
The Road To Hell
Publisher: D101 Games
by Gary [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/15/2023 10:53:25

I can't tell you how good this is. My criticism is that this isn't a full on campaign / setting. Frankly this is my preferred style of OSR/LOTFP gaming. Seriously this thing is great. Ran this is as an extended one shot and players wouldn't stop talking about it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Road To Hell
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
"My criticism is that this isn't a full-on campaign/setting. " Its on my to-do list :) I've run sequels to this adventure arc at conventions and have a final mega scenario outlined/partially written. I've also strong ideas of expanding the setting into a full one, with possibility its own system (either Crypts and Things or OpenQuest derived). So its there in my head, just needs me to write it up :)
pixel_trans.gif
Eternal Night of Lockwood: Adventure for ZWEIHANDER RPG
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
by Gary F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/20/2022 10:02:05

Really terrific plot-point style campaign - very evocative and fits with the old-school WFRP ethic. Very spooky. Lots of different things for party to do. PDF is compact and very easy to use and navigate. Look forward to more campaigns like this. Has lots of new monsters and player professions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eternal Night of Lockwood: Adventure for ZWEIHANDER RPG
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Revolution D100
Publisher: Alephtar Games
by Gary F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/01/2022 09:09:22

Great product. I can't express how well designed it is. My complaint is that there isn't a giant product line associated with it. Needs a companion w/ more options, more settings, etc.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution D100
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Grim & Perilous Book of Monsters - Monsters for Zweihander RPG
Publisher: ZWEIHANDER Games
by Gary F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/31/2022 10:52:25

Very good. Monsters are excellent. Author should write more monsters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grim & Perilous Book of Monsters - Monsters for Zweihander RPG
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Between the Devil & the Deep
Publisher: Sons of the Singularity
by Gary F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2022 14:10:51

This thing is amazing. Like Swords of the Serpentine it really shows the amazing things you can do within the design constraints of Gumshoe. Projects are worth the price of admission.

This thing should come witha full length campaign though. It has adventures but I'd like something longer like Eternal Lies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Between the Devil & the Deep
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Prepless GM
Publisher: drag-n-drop games
by Gary F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/18/2020 10:54:27

The best part of this is how to ask questions and then incorporate feedback. I'd enjoy even more examples.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Prepless GM
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Player Tools - Cards & the Core Mechanic
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Gary F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2020 14:23:32

Good. This should be in the core book or given out by Onyx Path.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Player Tools - Cards & the Core Mechanic
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf