Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Karzoug, A Fluke of Fate
Publisher: Paizo
by Virus V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/05/2022 22:29:07

Soulnova takes us along on Karzoug’s journey in a way that makes you feel you feel like you are reading an actual play, we start with a main character who is a villain, not just any black and white bad guy, but one who has been through a lot and you can kinda understand why he turned out that way… In finding a new chance at life and the most genuine friendship one really does warm up quickly to this jerk. Even if you don’t know much about Pathfinder’s Runelords (as I did not) I’m certain that you will enjoy reading Karzoug's shenanigans.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Karzoug, A Fluke of Fate
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Songbird of Needle Mountain
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Virus V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/07/2022 09:35:04

This adventure presents a rich world full of detail that any player will enjoy exploring, also it contains all the important info a DM should need to run it accordingly, there are a bunch of interesting NPC's and the art and the maps are just wonderful!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Songbird of Needle Mountain
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you so much for your review, I really appreciate it! :D
pixel_trans.gif
Entrusted Legacy
Publisher: Soulnova Games
by Virus V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/02/2022 10:48:59

Give this adventure a chance!! it's a very complete story with interesting npcs and very cute art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Entrusted Legacy
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Eyes Unclouded
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Virus V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2021 10:48:44

Very charming adventure for soft dreamy people who love roleplaying. The art is beautiful and really feels like the best chance you get to experience a ghibli movie with you as one of the protagonists.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eyes Unclouded
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dueling Wizard and the Highly Derivative Dungeon World Playbook
Publisher: Street Rat Games
by Virus V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/02/2021 10:07:19

It was probably like 5 years ago that I played a TTRPG for the first time, I used this to make my very first character and I had a lot of fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dueling Wizard and the Highly Derivative Dungeon World Playbook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Campaign Events: Prison Break (System Neutral Edition)
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by Virus V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/02/2021 10:02:01

Includes different dice tables to get inspired as to what to include in this scenario. I came across the situation to run a prison break at my game (which i had not planned, as it happens) and this helped me think what to put in there quickly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Campaign Events: Prison Break (System Neutral Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Murder at the Old Wolf Inn - Level 4 Adventure
Publisher: Midnight Tower
by Virus V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/13/2021 11:32:17

Fantastic game, I love murder mysteries and this one is a very fun way to play one in D&D!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Murder at the Old Wolf Inn - Level 4 Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf