Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
LotFP Referee Book (old Grindhouse Edition)
Publisher: Lamentations of the Flame Princess
by Ian S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2020 13:38:47

It's good, and certainly a classic. But there are more interesting OSRs out there these days. A lot of stuff won't be used in most games, and there seems to be an obsession with ships....



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
LotFP Referee Book (old Grindhouse Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Dungeon Crawl Classics RPG (DCC RPG)
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Ian S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2020 13:36:12

What else can be said that hasn't been said before? One of the originals and one of the best. Classic nostalgic art and feel. Wonderful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Crawl Classics RPG (DCC RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

It Tolls for Thee
Publisher: Karl Stjernberg
by Ian S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2020 13:35:11

Is it a dungeon, or is it a big monster? Or is it a Church? Why does it have a harpoon for an arm? Is the Soul Bell a Dark Souls reference? It's packed full of the usual Skullfungus imagination and grindhouse styling. It's a dollar. Why wouldn't you buy it?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
It Tolls for Thee
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Dissident Whispers
Publisher: Tuesday Knight Games
by Ian S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2020 13:31:09

Such an amazing range of creativity on show here. And the money goes to a good cause. It's a no-brainer really. Buy it now, feel better about yourself and have a years-worth of play ideas. If you still aren't convinced, listen to the Mud and Blood podcast episode about it and be amazed by the amount of hard work went into it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dissident Whispers
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Spores of the Sad Shroom
Publisher: Karl Stjernberg
by Ian S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2020 13:29:17

I drank some mushroom tea once. I saw lots of the colours that are on the cover. And my face melted. I've always wanted to replicate this experience without taking stimulants. Now I can do that any time I play this METAL game. Skullfungus, you rock!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spores of the Sad Shroom
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Into the Odd
Publisher: Lost Pages
by Ian S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2020 13:27:53

Into the Odd is great, really user-friendly and great for new players. Only knocked off one star as Electric Bastionland is out now, and is even better!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Into the Odd
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Lost in the Fantasy World (Pamphlet Edition)
Publisher: Gallant Knight Games
by Ian S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2020 13:26:37

My kids adore this, and I adore playing it with them. The fact that it is modelled on the original D&D cartoon gives me the nostalgia vibe. It's so simple my children can easily access. Have the full hardback ordered ready to use with students when I go back to teach in September. Brilliant stuff.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lost in the Fantasy World (Pamphlet Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Mörk Borg English
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Ian S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2020 13:24:41

Looks amazing, plays even better. Deserves evert Ennie it can get. The fact the creators keep supporting the game with more extra features is just a dirty cherry on an extremely scuzzy cake. Why don't you own this already?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mörk Borg English
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
Powered by DriveThruRPG