Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Buyer Beware: 10 Goblin Markets
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2023 19:35:34

Recently in a campaign I guided my players through Marche Noir and they loved it! Had them walk through a graveyard under a full moon and discover the underground enterence. The market is mostly under the ownership of the Maji of the Guilded Thorn whom are mostly comprised of Kiasyd. There are God Machine mysteries I am going to weave into this market in particular as well, and some deep conflict between warring Kiasyd involving Bogatyri/Tzimisce even. Given this, I added a Market Rule at the end of; "Outlawed Words- Time, Astromantic, Blood, Token, Epoch, Dimension, Machine, God, Nexus, Gum, Shift, and Child. Violators of these laws will be tickled, have their nose picked or worse."

This market was the perfect environment for such a V:TM and God Machine crossover within our CtL 2nd Ed game. We had a vendor that only sold things to those that spin their "Wheel of Fate". Players found found it all extremely immursive and memorable. I'm definately planning on taking them to others.

I almost forgot, in one of my players prequel game sessions, I had them go through the Moon Market as well and they loved it.

I have audios of these game sessions recorded if you are curious about them!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Buyer Beware: 10 Goblin Markets
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cheat Sheet for Chronicles of Darkness Rules
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2023 18:53:16

Very handy to have, and I tend to make sure they are close by for every game session. Especially when I was just starting out with CoD system. Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cheat Sheet for Chronicles of Darkness Rules
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
100 (Mostly) Harmless Goblin Fruits and Oddments to Find in The Hedge
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2023 18:41:59

As with your similar titles, this guide was extremely helpful and easy to use. Given it's 1-100 we can easily roll 2 D10s or use a random number generator 1-100 to see exactly what we discover. I have one of my players whom specializes in goblin fruit, and I let her homebrew a ton of fruits but I also use this resource to throw more variety in there for her. Great resource, thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 (Mostly) Harmless Goblin Fruits and Oddments to Find in The Hedge
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
World of Darkness: God-Machine Rules Update
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2023 18:39:54

I am just starting to weave God Machine themes into my Changeling The Lost (2nd Ed) campaign, and this guide was invaluable to doing so. Thank you very much!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
World of Darkness: God-Machine Rules Update
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
World of Darkness RPG Consent Checklist (A4)
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2023 18:38:47

This was pretty helpful, I use this for all my players in addition to a secondary questionnaire I wrote. Helps give me as the Storyteller more confidence as well, as I get a better sense on how likely I might be to traumatizing my players, which of course would not be good. Thank you for this fantastic resource!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
World of Darkness RPG Consent Checklist (A4)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
100 Strange Sights to See in The Hedge
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2023 18:36:55

I have used this a couple times in my campaigns, and it's great for dream sequences as well. Very easy to use given they are numbered to 100, so rolling 2 D10s to just find the result is simple. Or a random number generator 1-100 is easy too. Thank you very much for these great ideas! It's been fun!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Strange Sights to See in The Hedge
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
World of Darkness RPG Consent Checklist (Letter)
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2022 03:38:48

LOVE THIS! Hey, reader. Get this!

As a purveyor of... extra curricular adult activities (caugh caugh BDSM), I recognize this checklist. Not in content rather in form. It's very similar to what lifestylers use in negotiation before a decidedly safe scenes in the throws of passion. I already gave this to my entire Motley that is currently forming before session zero, and I think it set a good foundation. I used a simpler form for them to freeform write out the main potential triggers. Then made it optional for them to fill out an "extended" checklist. Most opted for using it and it sparked some great conversation and has me as the ST feeling very confident I will provide a fun and safe space for them. My mind is a bit dark, so I was having some safety concerns for their sake already till I found this resource! Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
World of Darkness RPG Consent Checklist (Letter)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Things Get Wyrder
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2022 03:32:09

This has a pretty fun advancement of the lore and mythos of the Hedge which I do plan on weaving into my Campaign! Thank you for this great resource. I was happy with the content, and love the way it was written. I think my only constructive criticism is the art. I am guessing you used some AI generators/effects which I also use and can be great. However I think it pulled the CtL look and brand outside of the usual a bit. In hinesight however it fits the title quite well. Could just be the graphic designer in me screaming inside is all, which I can get over. That doesn't overshadow the content of this book, so I still encourage any CtL enthusiusts to get this book!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Things Get Wyrder
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you for the feedback! You were very clear, and I appreciate it. :) And I'm honored to be part of your Campaign!
pixel_trans.gif
Changeling: The Lost Templates
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2022 03:29:17

Great resource! Far more content than I was expecting, and exactly what I was hoping it was. I was able to make what I believe to be a BEAUTIFUL graphic that illustrates the Seasonal Courts well. Which was helpful for the players of this upcoming campaign I am about to run.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Changeling: The Lost Templates
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Changeling: The Lost Storytellers Vault Style Guide
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2022 03:27:34

I got to say, I was expecting a bit more. I presume this was far more useful years ago, so perhaps my criticism isn't justifed. I am sure it was very helpful to those moving into 2nd Ed of Lost. It's been a bit and I think now there is enough information available out there to make most of this commonplace. I am not sure how it could be improved besides perhaps mentioning storyteller tools and resources such as phone apps or bots, or discussing visual elements such as where to find pictures and/or edit them to the style of Changeling The Lost. When I heard Style Guide I was thinking visual elements as well. If you are open to it, I would be delighted to assist in flushing these aspects I mentioned out a bit.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Changeling: The Lost Storytellers Vault Style Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Lost in Dreamscapes
Publisher: Dreamcatchers Coast
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2022 03:22:15

This was MUCH BIGGER and more complete than I was expecting! I am about to run a Changeling The Lost campaign and had no idea how to run a really good dream segment. The rules from the core book are alright, but I wanted something more detailed. From what I can tell this is exactly what I was hoping for and then some. Seems like a simple (mechanic wise) yet detailed (depth wise) system. Just the way I like it! Anyone reading this review, I highly reccomend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lost in Dreamscapes
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you so much for your review, Xenith, and I am happy you are finding it useful. Let me know how it went!
pixel_trans.gif
Spring Misery
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2022 03:20:09

This was shorter than I was expecting, but a nice addition. Interestingly enough I had already concieved of a scene for my upcoming Campaign which the bee stats works pretty well for! Timely, thank you very much.

The concept I had in my mind I think fits well and if you are open to it I would like to share it with you. Perhaps you can include it to add more dimension. It's cool as you have it here, but I had in my mind two extra layers of body-horror that I hope will be very fun to play out. It will be pretty much the first scene of a new campaign. Great jumping off point evil grin



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Spring Misery
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Changeling: The Lost Character Sheet Pad
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2022 03:16:45

This is simply stunning. It had more content than I was expecting. Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Changeling: The Lost Character Sheet Pad
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Changeling the Lost Woodblood and Oracle Kiths
Publisher: White Wolf
by Xenith S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/18/2022 03:15:35

This was very timely. I finally got around to reading this right after I ran a session zero, and I realize that both Kiths outlined here would be delightful for the type of character 2 of my players recently made. Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Changeling the Lost Woodblood and Oracle Kiths
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf