Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
The Calling
Publisher: Ohad Reiter
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/02/2023 14:46:03

Angel's Citadel has reviewed this title. You can check out our full review here: https://angelscitadel.com/2023/09/02/review-the-calling/

TL;DR - This was a surprisingly unique offering in the Science Fiction space. We recommend picking it up even if only as idea-fodder, but the game seems simple enough and unique enough to scratch a few different genre itches.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Calling
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Defiant Role Playing Game
Publisher: Game Machinery
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2022 11:33:28

Angel's Citadel reviewed this product. You can check out our thoughts here: https://angelscitadel.com/2022/04/15/review-defiant/

TL;DR - We are both excited about this product and can't wait to get some actual play time in with a trusted group.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Defiant Role Playing Game
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Red Rook Revolt
Publisher: Magnus Hansen
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/04/2022 08:26:55

Angel's Citadel just posted a review on this product. You can find it here: https://angelscitadel.com/2022/03/04/review-red-rook-revolt/

Go check it out!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Rook Revolt
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
EVERWAY - Book 2: Gamemasters
Publisher: The Everway Company
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/03/2022 11:29:46

Angel's Citadel reviewed this product. You can find our detailed thoughts on it here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/12/10/review-everway-silver-anniversary-edition/

TL;DR - This is an incredibly unique TTRPG that stands up even after all these years. We're excited to play it. Production is excellent quality and value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
EVERWAY - Book 2: Gamemasters
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
EVERWAY - Book 1: Players
Publisher: The Everway Company
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/03/2022 11:29:38

Angel's Citadel reviewed this product. You can find our detailed thoughts on it here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/12/10/review-everway-silver-anniversary-edition/

TL;DR - This is an incredibly unique TTRPG that stands up even after all these years. We're excited to play it. Production is excellent quality and value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
EVERWAY - Book 1: Players
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Arc: Doom Tabletop RPG
Publisher: Exalted Funeral
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/03/2022 11:26:16

Angel's Citadel reviewed this product. You can find our thoughts on it here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/10/22/review-arc/



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Arc: Doom Tabletop RPG
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
City of Mist: Player's Guide
Publisher: Son of Oak Game Studio
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/03/2022 11:24:49

Angel's Citadel reviewed this product. You can check out our thoughts here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/11/12/review-city-of-mist/

TL;DR - Incredibly unique game and one that we want to play in the near future. Fantastic production and value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City of Mist: Player's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
City of Mist: MC Toolkit
Publisher: Son of Oak Game Studio
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/03/2022 11:24:26

Angel's Citadel reviewed this product. You can check out our thoughts here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/11/12/review-city-of-mist/

TL;DR - Incredibly unique game and one that we want to play in the near future. Fantastic production and value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City of Mist: MC Toolkit
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
End Times the Role Playing Game
Publisher: Vajra Enterprises
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/08/2021 09:27:04

Angel's Citadel reviewed the ORC Edition of this product. You can find our thoughts here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/07/23/review-end-times-orc-edition/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
End Times the Role Playing Game
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Ironsworn: Delve
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/08/2021 09:25:57

Angel's Citadel reviewed this product. You can check out our thoughts here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/09/24/review-ironsworn-and-ironsworn-delve/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ironsworn: Delve
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Ironsworn
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/08/2021 09:24:49

Angel's Citadel reviewed this really unique product. You can check out our thoughts here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/09/24/review-ironsworn-and-ironsworn-delve/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ironsworn
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Ptolus: Monte Cook's City by the Spire
Publisher: Monte Cook Games
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/08/2021 09:23:01

Angel's Citadel reviewed this title. You can find our thoughts here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/05/21/review-ptolus-monte-cooks-city-by-the-spire/

TL;DR: HOLY CRAP this is a lot of book. If you dig fantasy at all and play 5E or Cypher System, you should own this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ptolus: Monte Cook's City by the Spire
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Gaia Complex - A Game of Flesh and Wires
Publisher: Hansor Publishing
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/08/2021 08:10:33

Angel's Citadel just reviewed The Gaia Complex by Chris Shepperson and Hansor Publishing. A solid cyberpunk offering with some mechanics not commonly seen in the genre. Go check out the full review here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/10/08/review-the-gaia-complex/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gaia Complex - A Game of Flesh and Wires
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Low Fantasy Gaming: Class Toolkit Compendium
Publisher: Goblin Scribe Gaming
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2021 10:07:19

Angel's Citadel just reviewed this product. You can find our thoughts HERE!

TL;DR If you enjoy Low Fantasy Gaming, this is a fantastic suppliment that you should absolutely pick up to add some variety to your game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Low Fantasy Gaming: Class Toolkit Compendium
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks Joshua so much again for all your support and kind words! Anyone reading this go check out the Compendium's Review and everything else over at the Citadel, they are great people, show them support as well!
pixel_trans.gif
Lowlife 2090
Publisher: Pickpocket Press
by Joshua W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/09/2021 08:19:10

Angel's Citadel just reviewed this product. Check it out here: https://angelscitadel.com/2021/07/09/review-lowlife-2090/

TL;DR: If you need a shot of Cyberpunk in your veins and don't mind fairly lethal doses of violence, you should probably check out LowLife 2090.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lowlife 2090
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf