Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle Pay What You Want
Average Rating:4.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
1186 154
105 19
39 4
3 3
4 4
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Matthew H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2024 13:51:26

Perfect for creating character sheets especially for new players! My handwriting sucks so this is a godssend. Blessings of Bahamut upon you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by robert f. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/30/2024 11:46:40

freakn great love it takes the hassel out of writing everything out for people who cant write small



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Thomas [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/14/2024 06:46:14

Took a good idea - customized character sheets - and crapped all over it by creating a gazillion of them, making it impossible to sort or figure out which one is appropriate. At most one should have perhaps 4-8 customized sheets, to keep things clean. This "collection" just becomes so much hard drive clutter.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Tabea G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/29/2023 18:16:11

I love it!! It makes playing my character much simpler, everything I need is organized, I have many many options, there is a great option for multiclassing and it looks pretty :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jamie G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/12/2023 18:54:21

I love these so much. So many small tweaks that have a big impact on quality of play! I never play a game with standard sheets anymore, I always put everything on one of these.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/01/2023 13:06:02

I looked through a LOT of character class sheets before I found these. I used these for my pre-gen characters at conventions and they were just what I needed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by max p. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/01/2023 11:30:50

I really like this, though it would be great if the bundle also included a sheet for magic items.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ina E. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/20/2023 12:43:48

The sheets are really impressive! Those are the sheets you should be using for mid and high tier play! The first time I saw them was on a store event with pregenerated characters and those sheets were my first sign that the DM knows their job. I am giving a 4 star review because the font is sometimes too small to read, and all the information provided on the sheets makes them a bit overwhelming for lower level play.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Evan M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/29/2023 15:24:39

In short, these should be the standard sheets that come with the game. These character sheets are my go to for myself, and the first resource I recommend for new players to streamline learning D&D and creating a character. I've also loved seeing how they improve with updates. I've been using these for years and probably will continue doing so for as long as I play D&D.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Tucker A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/28/2023 20:06:33

This is an incredible pack of character sheets. I absolutely love using these for new players who haven't played before, or for vetrans who are tired of trying to fill in tiny boxes with all their information. There are a few small things to nitpick, but that's litterally the only thing that I could find fault with this set is just nit picks. I would recomend these to any DM or player who is in to DND 5e!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Thomas L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/07/2023 22:23:32

Thanks so much, these are so great to use. I think I may have used every single class by now!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by NPCguard0 0. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/19/2023 19:55:27

I'm not a fan of most custom character sheets, but these characters sheets are well-designed, true to the original look (if you're into that), and feel like each one was crafted to each class with knowledge of how the class works. I have not tried the general character sheets for casters, just the ones for specific classes. However, the only problem I have so far is the weaker flexibility for multiclassing with these character sheets. though, it is probably easier to do with the general sheets.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Jayden M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2023 12:21:05

I love the designs & that there is a custom sheet for every class of character & the PDFs are desripively named, but there is so many PDFs it hard to go through. For almost every type of sheet there is 2 or more varations because one is fillable while one is editalbe, I would highly recomend remove all the fillables so there are 50ish instead of close to 100. Overall an overwellming amout of quallity work



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Nick C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/07/2023 12:15:08

Nicely organized character sheets that retain the classic look but present more useful information in a way that is very easy to find. The ability to edit the wording adds some flexibility, too. I love these sheets as a player and as a DM. If you take some time when setting up the sheets initially, they also make leveling-up go very quickly later on. I've tried a whole lot of different character sheet layouts for DnD 5e and this is the first I've been fully satisfied with as a player.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Character Sheets - The Bundle
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Paul M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2022 10:26:06

I have these saved in a folder labeled "best sheets" because I use them all the time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 184 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf