Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Simple 5E Microsoft Word Template & Beginner's Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/27/2020 23:57:59

Thank you for template (nice choice of fonts) and another big thank you for idea for Keep Plaiying - i cooy-pasted your text and created such promotion link too.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple 5E Microsoft Word Template & Beginner's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
EB-01 The Night Land
Publisher: D&D Adventurers League
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2019 02:49:47

Adventure is great, formatting is descent. But it's unclear where are Salvation situated. 4.5/5



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
EB-01 The Night Land
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D20 Military trinket
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/27/2019 20:47:37

Военная тематика никогда не перестанет быть актуальной.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D20 Military trinket
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
ACP and TCP pictures
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/27/2019 20:46:50

Досить смішний жарт на тему купонів в Лізі.

Цікаво, а може ще про карбованці подумають?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ACP and TCP pictures
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Газеты глубоководья
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/27/2019 20:41:20

Троллинг удался, но надеюсь что те шаблоны, которые мы с тобой обсуждали ты в документ добавишь.

И грамматические ошибки уберешь.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Газеты глубоководья
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
CCC-YLRA01-02 Uneasy Lies the Head
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/19/2019 18:32:29

Guys, when we can get continuation of Ylra series?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CCC-YLRA01-02 Uneasy Lies the Head
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
DDAL-ELW00 What's Past is Prologue
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/22/2018 18:10:58

I liked it. Simple enough for beginning to explore world of Eberron.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL-ELW00 What's Past is Prologue
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D&D Adventurers League FAQ
Publisher: D&D Adventurers League
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/01/2017 16:57:10

On site dndadventurersleague are written: "This was not a permanent solution, and all of that data was moved into the FAQ as-located on dmsguild.com." But valuable information - about NPC / Narrative (as system) was lost.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Adventurers League FAQ
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
DDAL06-03 Crypt of the Death Giants (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2017 20:46:51

Excellent adventure - with lot of story, lore. We have skill challenges, riddle and difficult fight. But this adventure has some flaws:

  • non-attunement legendary belt;
  • last fight is very difficult to 3 person party if we don't use adjustments to action economy - i permit my players to speak with giants as reaction.
  • png or jpg maps are missing anyway - excellent mod


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL06-03 Crypt of the Death Giants (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Killer Kobolds!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/15/2017 00:38:03

Lav it. We need moar kobolds. But. Guys. I am dm'ing mostly in vtt and now i need to pay second time to get FG mod and yes - i understand - it is lot of work to create mod in FG. but :-( if i could - i not bought pdf to save money for FG version. It will be very fine if this mod will be Adventurers League mod. I like it moar then Tamoachan, or Plume (HC). And i want moar such kobolds



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Killer Kobolds!
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
DDAL06-01 A Thousand Tiny Deaths (5e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Anton P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/15/2017 00:29:16

Very good STARTING adventure for characters of 2nd lvl. One my player - who played at this time as Cleric of Light totally "destroyed" last encounter. Kobolds scouts are amazing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL06-01 A Thousand Tiny Deaths (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf