Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Mutant: Genlab Alpha core book
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Lee M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/28/2023 02:41:59

Going tio be running this really soon on our channel sanity check gaming. Did a whole 20+ episode series last year and the group loved it. Cant wait to play again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mutant: Genlab Alpha core book
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
New talents for Vaesen
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Lee M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/28/2023 02:40:47

Thanks for making this. really useful. Two thumbs up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New talents for Vaesen
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
ALIEN RPG Core Rulebook
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Lee M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/28/2023 02:39:48

I wrote my own 3 day Halloween special that we played through on our channel sanity check gaming. Loved this setting and the rules set is perfect most folk could pick up and play with minimal reading and a half decent GM. Looking forward to playing again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ALIEN RPG Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Vaesen - Nordic Horror Roleplaying
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Lee M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/28/2023 02:37:13

Currently playing through the starter set scenario on our youtube channel Sanitycheck gaming and the group is loving it. It's fun playing a game that has some similarity to CoC but without the real cruncy rule set, Big fan of the nordic folklore and really creepy setting. Love it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaesen - Nordic Horror Roleplaying
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tales from the Loop RPG: Rulebook
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Lee M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/28/2023 02:35:36

Played through the starter set scenario on our twitch channel Sanitycheck gaming and the group loved it. It's fun playing a game that’s basically E.T, Stranger things and every 80's kids adventure movie rolled into one setting. I'll be playing again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tales from the Loop RPG: Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Blade Runner RPG Core Rulebook
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Lee M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/28/2023 02:33:27

Played through the starter set scenario on our twitch channel Sanitycheck gaming and the group loved it. Amazing setting and plenty of opportunity to flesh out the world. I'll be buying the expanded rules set. Highly recommend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blade Runner RPG Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Blade Runner RPG Starter Set
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Lee M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2023 02:32:44

Ran this game with my friends a few months ago. So much fun! felt like we lived in the world and the starter set was amazing!

Also my players invented noodle dogs put them in your games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blade Runner RPG Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
ALIEN RPG Starter Set
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Lee M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/18/2023 16:12:01

Love the movies, love this game and love the system it uses. Made my own 3-part Halloween special one shot (well 3 shot). Loads of fun with great tools. Highly recommend it to anybody who just wants to cuddle up with some xenomorphs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ALIEN RPG Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
MUTANT: Year Zero - Roleplaying At The End Of Days
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Lee M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/18/2023 16:08:44

This was the first Free league title I ever bought on hardback. I love it, the year zero system is probably my favorite way to play. The book itself has some great artwork but the content is where it shines. Loads of useful hints and tips in how to make your own world and story ideas for bigger arcs. Can't recommend enough. Watch us play on sanity check gaming on YouTube and twitch.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MUTANT: Year Zero - Roleplaying At The End Of Days
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf