Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Ironsworn
Publisher: Shawn Tomkin
by allan p. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/10/2018 06:03:09

Circumstances have forced me into the solo market and this is my initiation system Great improvisation system



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ironsworn
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

On the Edge adventure module
Publisher: Columbia Games Inc.
by allan p. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/22/2017 07:00:52

Solid product. Very Harnic. Expands a poorly developed area of the setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
On the Edge adventure module
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Symbaroum - The Throne of Thorns
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by allan p. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/27/2017 02:00:24

See my review of the first part of this 'campaign' series. If you are expecting an Enemy Within or Zeitgeist to name a few Campaigns, so far this is not it. Notice that the awards had nothing to do with 'best adventure'. As far as a start of an epic campaign goes - maybe some further playtesting could be in order. Maybe we need one of those [Featured Reviewer]'s to cast an eye over it and not just take the word of some shmuck who has wasted money.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Symbaroum - The Throne of Thorns
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Thistle Hold - Wrath of the Warden
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by allan p. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/20/2017 22:22:15

If you are looking for a even moderately thought out, cohesive adventure, current with modern gaming standards, then this is not it. There is a group of random scenes pasted together under one title. I can only assume there is no playtest system at work. I could eleborate further but I dont want to waste my time, if i write 'buyer beware', its all the effort I hope other gamers will need. If they had a free trial option you could make your own judgement.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Thistle Hold - Wrath of the Warden
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

UNE, The Universal NPC Emulator (rev.)
Publisher: Conjecture Games
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/01/2016 17:22:37

GM's; its very easy, you need this. Use it to kick start the prep process. Make a screen with it. I laminated mine to keep it in good shape. Such a simple product but will add depth to your stories. Make you think outside the bubble. Hope to see more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
UNE, The Universal NPC Emulator (rev.)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Red Tide: Campaign Sourcebook and Sandbox Toolkit
Publisher: Sine Nomine Publishing
by jarick P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/26/2015 19:40:50

First, I am new to this review writing. I read the other reviews and contemplated for several weeks. On first skim, I get to this part about an island chain as the campaign setting. And then we have climate bands squeezing from cold northern to tropical. I am no expert and have not read in detail, but nooooo. It is explained as; Quote 'The Isles are located between two massive oceanic counter-currents. The Great Northern Flow./snip/ In the south, the Southern Gyre brings hot, humid air to blanket much of Ektau and leave the rest warm and welcoming to agriculture.'

Surely this would produce crazy weather patterns; violent storms and what ever else as they rub up against each other. Someone tell me I am wrong, or its explained in the text to make sense. Sure its fantasy, but now I really have to stretch my (and players) suspension of disbelief. Such a pity. Not sure I will look into any further products. Allan



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Red Tide: Campaign Sourcebook and Sandbox Toolkit
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Mythic Role Playing
Publisher: Word Mill
by Allan P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/17/2012 02:45:05

What a great product. Even if you don't use the GM emulator its full of idea's.

Allan



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mythic Role Playing
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

101 Npc Boons (PFRPG)
Publisher: Rite Publishing
by Allan P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/17/2012 02:42:39

Well that was not what I was expecting, should have read the reviews first. I wanted tables to roll on or pick from not sift through text and pay for NPC stats. Allan



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
101 Npc Boons (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

Creator Reply:
I am sorry this was not what you were looking for. I will happily issue you a full-refund please just contact me via steve at ritepublishing dot com Steve Russell Rite Publishing
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
Powered by DriveThruRPG