Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Secrets of Cragmaw Caves
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/11/2023 09:43:01

I threw this into a game where I was running LMOP & DOIP from 1-10 and had the group run this at lvl 6 with 6 well equipped players. It was exciting to say the least. I had to make some tweaks of course but the game went great and the bad guy did end up escaping. Thanks to the Torc of Defense my Barb now has an AC of 20 at the least! They enjoyed returning to Cragmaw as it had been taken over by a den of thieves led by a magic user and his henchman. When I said a 20 didn't hit they got a bit nervouse at level 6. Once they worked aay at Durug's henchment they were able to get him down in a few rounds. It did take at least 3 sessions to run this so about 14 hours. And I didn' even inclue half of the stuff. Great to run as an adventure but also to toss in and add your own homebrew to it. They could just be linked to the Cult of Myrkul in my story



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets of Cragmaw Caves
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Monster Loot - Complete Collection Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/07/2023 06:38:26

I love adding in extra items so when something unique drops it is time to do that nature check (usually) and see what goods you can get from the corpse of that Hydra. The guide lines for how long some of the items can take to be crafted and costs helps but with game flow I often speed things up when it comes to crafting something from the hide of a beast or what they could sell it for at a shop. I suggest the whole bundle for a busy DM who doesn't have the time to look into what a vial of dragons blood can do or if their are magical propertoes to Giant's Toes. All in all a great purchase that has enhanced every session or campaign I have run. WOTC.... might be cool if you made these offical and part of D&D Beyond instead of having to homebrew them or hope others have :) Thanks for the hard work and lost the series.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Loot - Complete Collection Bundle [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cult of the Dragon (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/09/2023 07:50:25

Quite unefeul for all the Sword COats Advenutes I have writtng but also for the Tyanny of the Dragons campgin I have worrten, A great course of lore and what has bee going otn geretly the Cult



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cult of the Dragon (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Waterdeep: City Encounters
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/09/2023 07:48:38

Has a lot of great ideas to be inmtegreated if you are ebery in Waterdeep. Definitely uself for Faction info and I play to unitlize with the modules and Yearning to Breathe Free as mcuh as I can. An invaouable resource



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Waterdeep: City Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Dragon's Dinner
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2023 10:21:38

I used this in ToD and they loved it. Was quite deadly for them at level 4. A nice session. It took about 5 hours to complete



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dragon's Dinner
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Queen's Hoard Expanded
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/05/2023 09:32:41

Another little add on to help make this adventure a bit more unique. The maps are a bonus as so often they are not included in these encounter packages. Do you have something for Rise of Tiamat :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Queen's Hoard Expanded
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hoard of the Dragon Queen: DM Chapter Guides [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/05/2023 09:25:36

This is my first time running this and I have this bundle and it has been immensley helpful evern just for chapter one and with what I have read in the other chapters I expect to buy the Tiamt bundle as well. I do wish this came in a printed Softcover to save on cost of printing but worth it as I plan on running this module a few times. Thanks for the hard work and with the new release of the module it makes it so much easier to DM.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoard of the Dragon Queen: DM Chapter Guides [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dragonlance : Prelude to War - Roll20
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/03/2023 10:25:51

I got this as an add on for the new Module. I loved the role play that it enabled and the setting it sets with the war and the ominous threat of the Dragon army. Without giving away too much on the spoilers I will say I made some changes with the monsters and leveling. It took them a whole session just to explore the Hatchery :) All in all I loved DM'ing it but I think players wanted a little more action. I may run this a one shot just to teast the game out a bit more. Great job and I look forward to more Dragonlance adventures. Maps were a bit awkward but easily manageable for an experienced user.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dragonlance : Prelude to War - Roll20
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tessa Presents 30 Maps for Lost Mine of Phandelver (Roll 20)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/05/2023 01:42:29

I only have one negative thing to say and it is that this was not released offically for Roll20. I love these maps and they can be reused in other campaigns and I look forward to getting the maps for Icewind Dale and STK. Looking forward to more Roll20 products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tessa Presents 30 Maps for Lost Mine of Phandelver (Roll 20)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tessa Presents 94 Maps for Dragonlance: Shadow of the Dragon Queen (Roll20)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/05/2023 01:38:24

I was greatly surprised to see this product avilable so soon. I have already purchased some maps elsewhere but these are by far the best. I look forward to other map packs from you and will have to review for the LMOP pack! The detail is great and never any worry about having to resize the map for Roll20. Thank you so much. Crosses fingers and awaits fiurther release of other 5e modules!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tessa Presents 94 Maps for Dragonlance: Shadow of the Dragon Queen (Roll20)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Hoard of the Dragon Queen: Chapter 1 Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2023 12:16:11

I will be running this for the first time and it has some great hints to help. As a newish DM I would highly recommend this if you plan on running the module!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoard of the Dragon Queen: Chapter 1 Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Monster Loot Vol. 1 – Monster Manual
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2023 12:14:22

I abolutely love these loots. And so do the players. It makes for interesting loot and I can always play around with ideas from withing in to create my own loots. An invaluable source for any DM of 5e! Thanks. It helps to add just a little extra flair to the encounters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Loot Vol. 1 – Monster Manual
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf