Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
 
€4,61
Average Rating:4.5 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
124 20
25 8
10 3
1 5
2 5
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Click to view
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Miguel d. L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/29/2008 02:16:11

What may I say? A small and nice campaign setting that you can't take too seriously. Bring your 12 years old heart and have fun, then it will work just fine for you :)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Si M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/23/2008 19:23:43

This is just one of the best all round adventures from the classic first edition, the scan is a little ragered, but its fine enough to print.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/21/2007 00:00:00

Was everything that I remembered from playing years ago. My kids loved it. <br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Abraham F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/17/2006 00:00:00

An original Dungeons and Dragons classic. Gives the GM lots of good advice and leaves some areas unmapped to let the GM create his own encounters while still being free to run the game the way he want. A great beginners classic.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Jorg P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2005 00:00:00

As mentioned before, it misses some very important maps.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Missing Maps.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Ripped Off<br>



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Matthew U. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/15/2004 00:00:00

This product is missing the maps for the Keep itself and the surrounding wilderness, making it difficult to use. There is also apparently a frog drawn or stamped to one of the first pages. Other than that it's ok.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Eric M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/27/2004 00:00:00

Great starter for DnD new people. It's the very module I started with in the '80's.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Leslie B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/21/2004 00:00:00

While delighted to find this at all, I am very disappointed to discover that this module is missing some critical maps. The Caves maps are there, but the Area and Keep maps are missing. This is unacceptable.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Jesse H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2004 00:00:00

Bad layout cuts off borders on print. Words badly OCR'd. MISSING entire pages! Don't buy this one until they put up a better version.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by David H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/05/2003 00:00:00

This is a wonderful way to pick up out of print material!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands (Basic)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Westcott P. &. S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/26/2003 00:00:00
Years ago this was the product that introduced me to roleplaying to stay. I regret having sold it, and the chance to acquire it agian in electronic format seemed too good to be true. I was dissapointed to discover that this copy is of a used and slightly damaged book (though admittedly I might pay 5-10 times as much for a lower quality physical copy), the maps of the keep itself and the wilderness were missing, and the map of the caves of chaos was missing a few details. While the pages are a bit marked and blurred, the text and line drawings are easy to read and print well. While it would have been more valuable with the additional maps, this is a wonderful memory restored to me.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 31 to 41 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf