Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Character Sheet
by joshy k. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/15/2022 10:40:57

Good, but not for me. The sheets awful by any means, yet they are not my favorite. The pre-generated sheets may be nice for some, though. I really like (& prefer) the layout of Eli's "cute" character sheets from briarlantern.com.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
D&D 5th Edition Character Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Spell Cards
by Eduardo B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/16/2022 10:55:54

Very use useful. That's it, nothing more nothing less, also nothing you cant do your self, it may save you the time of doing all cards, but to be honest you never use all of them, for game you use no more than 10, unless there is a "all magic user party". If you want tothink long term, well you will want something prettier, so just but the officil cards, otherwise do it yourself.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
D&D 5th Edition Spell Cards
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
by Eduardo B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/16/2022 10:52:23

The information on each card is accurate but it lacks a lot of very common monsters and creatures. l found myself using google over and over because the card set didnt have the monsterl needed.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
by Francisco M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2021 23:57:21

I got these to use for my own homebrew game based on MTG's Zendikar and found them to be invaluable when I let my players control the monsters. It is a little difficult to work with but overall I have really enjoyed this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
by Angie H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2021 19:30:49

These are amazing! I love that I can easily copy and paste info from online into the fillable blanks. By far the most economical and versatile monster card set. I've printed loads, and love pulling them out to use in a battle, instead of flipping back and forth in the MM and other books. Thank you!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Character Sheet
by Iv R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2020 12:22:12

I used this to explain character sheets to new players. Even though we didn't end up using it (we play online) having it all "there" makes it really clear



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
D&D 5th Edition Character Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
by Demitres G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/08/2020 14:39:22

I printed the whole thing out. and it was a lot. the information is verry good but the format is rather large. perhaps trying to compact it to 3 or 4 creatures per page and clean up the font a bit for a better product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
by Kathie S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2020 09:57:37

When sitting with six players in about to battle you do NOT want to start pulling out the Monster book or carry it with you. I printed these on cardstock and solicited the family to help cut them out. Before each session I pull out my monster cards and a those for random encounters and I am set. I printed in black and white and highlighted them myself. The print is great and well marked and stated cards. Excellent resource and well worth the asking price! There are missing monsters due to copywrite issues, but few and it is easy enough to make a quick card of those as well as your own created monsters, the flumph and Mephits are examples. Their are very few of that type.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
RPG Dice Cheat Sheet
by Kristo V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/03/2020 01:37:50

Thanks! This was a great help for my new players who didin't know dice yet. Only drawback is that they aren't really keen to learn them, because they have a cheat sheet :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Dice Cheat Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
You legend! So glad it's working out for you. I'm working on a combat cheat sheet next week — would you be interested in testing it out? Just hit me up on mperkins.dm@gmail.com if you're keen :)
pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
by Sebastian J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/22/2020 10:45:29

This is an excellent product. Bought this probably three years ago when I was just getting into Fifth Edition and they have been SO useful. I'd recommend printing them out, four statblocks to a page, and cutting them up so you have a nice bundle of monster statblocks you can quickly get out and read.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
by Justin H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2020 16:08:55

What a fantastic resource. While have the normal monster cards that are sold in a set. This is perfect for my monster variants that I terrorize my players with. Thank you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks Justin!
pixel_trans.gif
Thanks for the review Justin!
pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/16/2019 17:01:32

An excellent product. As noted by others, it is missing a monster or two, but the variety of blank and fillable cards make adding creatures a snap.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Expanded Stat Blocks 5E
by John B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/27/2019 23:14:12

I just bought this a couple of days ago and used it for the first time tonight. It was so much nicer than having to write down stat blocks by hand for many of the standard monsters that I use in a campaign. The layout is great, the information is helpful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Expanded Stat Blocks 5E
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Spell Cards
by Rob Q. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/19/2019 15:38:28

There are two points that make these the best spell cards to purchase. 1st, is the size and easy to read text. I was able to print them out at 4 1/2" by 6 1/2" and put them into a photo album for my players. Instant spell book. No more flipping through the PHB to understand each spell. 2nd, the pictures showing verbal, somatic, and/or components as well as the banner showing which spell goes to which class. Took a long time sorting the single pictures into appropriate folders, but now that it is done, the speed of which I can make spell books and the ability for my newer players to select the spells is incredible. Worthy product that is worth more than the suggested price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D&D 5th Edition Spell Cards
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
by Mike I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/04/2019 13:16:55

the D&D 5th edition monster cards everyone should have to prevent flipping through the Monster Manual during every game session at Pay what you want! Unless you want to pay out much bigger for the proper cards or really want them only in playing card size, buy these, cut them and laminate them. You may still want the cards or smaller but for $5 or less, this is probably your best option.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D&D 5th Edition Monster Cards
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf