Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Growing Magic Items Collection
by Kevin L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2024 04:43:54

Love the idea, not sure about the execution. Maybe I am crazy, but I feel like most of these items are pretty overpowered already in their basic form. If that is not an issue for you and you'd like to run an adventure with a focus on the power-fantasy aspect of it, you will find lots of inspiration here! Otherwise I think a lot of tuning is needed from the DMs side.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Growing Magic Items Collection
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Soul and Shadow (PS-DC-SS)
by Hunter S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/20/2024 19:29:09

One of my players said this was his all time favorite tier 4 adventure he has played to-date! Pretty high marks!
I enjoyed running it - it had a lot to do and fun interactions. I suggest setting Real World timelimits for achieving the goals in Sigil otherwise if you are in a fixed time limit situation this definately could run long otherwise.
I will definately run it again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Soul and Shadow (PS-DC-SS)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Tactician Class
by Wilber L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/20/2024 00:52:03

The class is well thought out, well presented and I love the theme. It's perfect for anyone who loves to strategize or optimize. I can't wait to play this in my next campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Tactician Class
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
One DND & 5e Spell List with Filters and Descriptions
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2024 23:34:03

I use this all the time. Someone just pointed out that the spreadsheet has popups with spell descriptions. I never knew because I use openoffice Calc. and always opened the locked version of this file. I mostly write this to others who use Carc. Open the unlocked version. Yes, it takes forever to load, but the popups work! To publisher: Thank you for this product. It is one of my most used tools for game preparations as a DM.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
One DND & 5e Spell List with Filters and Descriptions
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you for the review, its always good to see people are still making use of the sheet and finding it helpful! Thank you for sharing this info as I'm sure it will help other users!
pixel_trans.gif
The Delian Tomb
by Rodrigo F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2024 18:35:56

A quite good one shot to introduce others to the game. <3



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Delian Tomb
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
A Grimlock Ambush - Solo Adventures in the Underdark
by Rodrigo F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2024 18:34:58

Its my second solo adventure i played. I died :( but it was fun!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
A Grimlock Ambush - Solo Adventures in the Underdark
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Mad Leper Presents ‒ The Summoner
by Random A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2024 10:20:17

This is an amazing product. It seems balanced (at least initially), and looks really fun to play. I want to play each and every subclass, something even the artificer didn't manage to do for me. If I can get my DM to approve this, I will gladly play it, as it is a fun, unique class.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mad Leper Presents ‒ The Summoner
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you for this awesome review! Feel free to let me know how it went, once you get to play it. Best regards,
pixel_trans.gif
Meyer's Mystic Compendium Volume II: Spells of the Shadowfell
by Deby J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2024 18:37:35

Awsome list of spells here. A nice spread of spells of all levels. I'll be making use of the Corpse Bomb spell in my weekly campaign for sure. Will keep an eye out for more from this author.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Meyer's Mystic Compendium Volume II: Spells of the Shadowfell
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
CCC-GHC-BK1-07 The Peculiar Case of the Selptan Felines
by Brandon C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2024 11:17:17

This was the first game I ran as a DM. Not only was it fun to prep for, it was fun to play. Our group also included a first time player and it was easy for her to catch on. The story is fun, there are tons of resources from scenes, to characters, to maps with detailed descriptions of locations. I would highly reccomend this story.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CCC-GHC-BK1-07 The Peculiar Case of the Selptan Felines
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Book Nooks: White Plume Mountain
by Steven E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2024 14:27:53

I always enjoy when Tabletop Unglued releases a new project, and this is no exception! This is a fun craft, with lots of options for customization available. I made one that was themed around a haunted house and had a great time! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Book Nooks: White Plume Mountain
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you so much! We always love to hear from people who have made our projects. A haunted house book nook sounds awesome!
pixel_trans.gif
The Library of Biblius
by Ben T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2024 14:02:52

The theming and story is great, everything is book and library themed (sometimes a little on the nose, but fun and funny all the same). The overall narative is very interesting and can easily be a module within a larger campaign based in the sword coast.

Where it loses a star is the balancing. The monsters are far too hard for the stated character level (7-8). The rewards are similarly overpowered, including huge amounts of platinum and level 20+ weapons being handed out. I highly recommend reading throughly and scaling everything for your own party before playing as part of an ongoing campaign. As a oneshot, it doesnt matter as much and the characters will feel like gods with all the gear, but they will also likely TPK in the second encounter without removing some enemies.

The playtime is also a little understated in my opinion. Including all of the side content, we're currently only about half way through after 3 5 hour sessions... but maybe my party moves slowly.

The out loud text sections are also a little perscriptive for my liking, often describing characters presumed actions of touching clearly dangerous objects and/or entering rooms while my players often only intend to stand in the doorway to look inside first. Not too hard to break up the text and rewrite on the fly, but don't jump in blind if your players like to make deliberate actions, they will feel like you're jumping the gun and telling them what they are doing.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Library of Biblius
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Planescape Archive
by Joshua H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2024 12:55:10

I ordered a Hardcover Standard Color version of this book, but what I received in the mail was "Filling in the Blanks" by Todd Leback instead.

I contacted both the publisher and DMsGuild, and I did eventually get a copy of The Planescape Archive. I was a bit confused by how Order Bolt interacts with the Clockwork domain on page 22, as it is both a Domain Spell for level 7 and a cantrip for level 1. The other subclasses are very clear in how they function, which will be great for players trying to find a specific role for their character. Is there a clarification for what the Archmage Expanded Spells on page 39 were supposed to be for Abjuration?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Planescape Archive
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
I apologize that you did not receive the correct book. If you scroll to the bottom of the main page of DMs Guild, you can click Contact Us to contact them about receiving the incorrect title. They should be able to assist you by getting in touch with you once you've submitted the request. If you have problems submitting that request, please respond to me here, and I'll do what I can to get in contact with them directly.
pixel_trans.gif
Order Blast is supposed the domain spell for level 7 on the Clockwork domain. I'm very glad you got the correct book!
pixel_trans.gif
Abjuration school for the Archmage Warlock should be as follows: 1st - shield, 2nd - protection from planes, 3 - nondetection, 4 - stoneskin, 5 - greater restoration.
pixel_trans.gif
Party Tracker Posters
by Renee S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2024 12:27:44

these are awesome. if they were fillable and had slots for numbers by the skills scores, they'd be even better still!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Party Tracker Posters
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Castle Ravenloft Battle Maps
by Kathryn K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2024 10:18:37

Best purchase I have ever made on DMsGuild. I cannot imagine mapping out this beast by hand.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Castle Ravenloft Battle Maps
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Last Hope of Fenhill
by Patric S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/16/2024 02:15:59

This is an amazing piece of work, well written, great design and illustrations. Love to see many more of this dream team!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Last Hope of Fenhill
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 28689 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf