Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
The Duskwalker's Due
by Jan [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2024 04:38:06

Perfect way to get your first experiences with PF2e. Does offer quite a bit of variety in its encounters and plays really smoothly. Honestly the first TTRPG solo adventure I ever did and even though I did not end up beating it, I had a good time running it and learning about PF2e.

Would highly reccomend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Duskwalker's Due
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Everyman Minis: Squishikins
by Aaron [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2024 01:44:17

I've always liked the idea of my toys coming to life to play with me or even save me from the terrors in the night as a kid so I'm glad I can make this real in my Pathfinder adventures now with the help of this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyman Minis: Squishikins
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
by Dominique [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/30/2023 02:36:33

The book is a solid addition to the Super Powered line of products, and a nice addition to the M&M line of products. The characters are well thought out and nicely illustrated. They're great stand ins for the various characters inhabiting the Marvel universe, while having their own unique feel to them.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
by David [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2023 02:30:23

Very thorough writeup of familiar-feeling superhero characters, it interweaves diverse background and historical elements from them into an interesting and coherent whole.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Stock Art: Blackmon Bulette
by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2023 13:00:35

Used it as an illustration for our bullette monster in our S&W magazine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art: Blackmon Bulette
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Nine Hells Adult Coloring Book
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/04/2023 09:10:47

Review originally posted here: https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2023/10/reviews-im-going-to-hell.html

Nine Hells Adult Coloring Book

PDF, 48 Pages. B&W art (by design). $6.95 PDF / $8.98 Print

This is overtly a coloring book, but it is also a great resource for the Pathfinder version of Hell and stat blocks for the rulers of each level. Again this could be in the form of a "boss battle" or as a resource. Buy it for the coloring book, but stay for the backgrounds, lore, and stat-blocks.

The art from Jacob E. Blackmon is excellent as well, and there are some pieces here that would be a lot of fun to color. Now, where did my kids leave their crayons?



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Nine Hells Adult Coloring Book
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
by Stuart W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2023 15:29:52

This book rocks! Rich world setting details and just chock full of fully playable characters! Blackmon gives you his take on many familiar characters from Marvel with a healthy smattering from other places as well -- DC, Powerpuff Girls, Kaiju, fantasy monsters, era-specific characters, 19th-century literature, and more! I love how he keeps the characters approachable and not maxed-out power gamer stats. To me, these are more like the incarnations of superheroes I know and enjoy. The book itself is a quality hardcover with many full color illustrations. This book was obviously a labor of love, and it shows. It's steal for its value, and I own many, many superhero rpgs in several game systems.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Genius Guide to the Wolfshead
by B C C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2023 07:33:31

When it comes to writing PF1 Talents, Crunchmaster Owen is the King. He's so careful in crafting his meticulously mechanic-balanced & narrative-harmonious talents ... that I could re-read this awesome new class' description again and again just for fun. What a master class of class design. I hope he has more of these sitting around. My wallet is open, Owen!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Genius Guide to the Wolfshead
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Stock Art: Blackmon Retro Ray Guns
by Sebastiaan v. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/12/2023 00:55:19

Neat little set of three blasters, suits my setting perfectly. I love that you get both the color and black&white version in one purchase. I would have preferred the files to come in PNG format instead of one PDF file, but the product description is clear that this is what you get.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art: Blackmon Retro Ray Guns
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Stock Art: Blackmon Sword Blasters
by Sebastiaan v. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/05/2023 14:30:42

Great little set of weapons, suited my needs quite well. All images are in a single PDF (this is noted clearly in the product information, so this is not a complaint), but I genereally prefer images provided in PNG format as I find that easier to work with.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art: Blackmon Sword Blasters
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Starfarer Species Expanded: Plantlike Species
by Xeno B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2023 01:37:53

This book is absolutely phenomenal! The depth and options of the Leshy alone make me adore it and rate it five stars.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starfarer Species Expanded: Plantlike Species
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Genius Guide to the Wolfshead
by Bryan M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2023 06:38:28

This class is an absolute triumph. Not only does it feature a tight, balanced, and instantly playable class -- one that I would immediately allow at my table without hesitation. But it also provides a class that is flavorful and different, and looks like it would be fun to play. If you have any familiarity at all with author Owen K.C. Stephens, then you know that he is a legend in the gaming community, and he has written plenty for PFRPG, but this may be his finest contribution yet in terms of pound-for-pound goodness In a brief 16 pages (12 content), we get a superb new hybrid class centered on the new mechanic of "bedlam" (think of it at rage with style), a new archetype AND an alternate class, plus over 2 dozen new talents and advanced talents to customize your character, and one new feat.

The art, layout, and editing are all top-notch -- this is a first-class product, as well as a wonderful class. Stephens' experience and expertise shines through on every page here, and one can only hope there's even more PF1E content to come from this true master of the game. (Hint: read the introduction on page 3 for more on that...)

I can't recommend this PDF highly enough -- if you're playing PF1E, you need a copy of this in your library. Buy it; you won't regret it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Genius Guide to the Wolfshead
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Stock Art: Blackmon Archon Lantern
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2023 23:27:43

This is not a transparent image. Cannot use in documents.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art: Blackmon Archon Lantern
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Starfarer's Codex: Horrifically Overpowered Feats
by Christopher L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2022 20:28:31

I stumbled upon this by accident, read a few of the Feats, and absolutely loved them. I might be the wrong audience though, because I don't see them as that horrific or that overpowered - I'm allowing my players to each be allowed one (and to potentially pick up others if they're thematic). All that being said, these are awesome, in the kind of way you might look at Exalted charms, and go 'wow'.

I'm really hoping to see more. In fact, I'm really hoping to see more for 1e Pathfinder too, I picked up all four PDFs not too long ago, and I'm using them in my Pathfinder campaign. Just, Rogue Genius Games makes some top-notch stuff, and I would really like to throw money at them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starfarer's Codex: Horrifically Overpowered Feats
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Super Powered Bestiary: Halloween Horrors
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2022 10:22:40

More great stuff from J. Blackmon! With Halloween right around the corner I'm going to be writing these fun critters into adventures. He gives us a good overview of several monsters including wandering hands, floating skulls and hungry trees. There is also a headless horseman write up which can always be well utilized as a main bad guy. Additionally the art is great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Powered Bestiary: Halloween Horrors
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 1038 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf