Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Casting Circles: Rituals for the Whole Party (5e)
by Jacob [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2024 01:26:49

A great side rule for the PCs to do something cool that is a little beyond their power, with built in limitations so they can't use it to solve every problem.

Bonus points for the the cover art. I sooo want to use that in a game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Casting Circles: Rituals for the Whole Party (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Master Class: Cantripothurge (PF2)
by Gam [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/01/2024 14:58:27

A simple class that hides allot of depth. The only limit is you creativity and knowledge of the spell lists.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Master Class: Cantripothurge (PF2)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Gadget Crossbows (PF2)
by Lee [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2024 14:23:27

It's my first time trying out PF 2e and this book caught my eye since it lines up with my character idea. It has a mix of useful, if mild, stuff, but nothing that made me go "oh, wow". And no real ability to build anything like the cover art. One of the biggest downsides I could see for the book is the lack of defining how many bolts can be held in the Bolt Clip and Bolt Drum upgrades.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gadget Crossbows (PF2)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Everyman Archetypes: Skald
by Miłosz [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2024 08:39:49

Its a fine addition to the skald with new interesting, but not earth shattering archetypes. Expansion of instrument tricks are honestly the main star of this product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Everyman Archetypes: Skald
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Files for Everybody: Pugilist Options
by Alex H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2024 11:19:35

I want to like this, but the problem is that it has text issues that's never been adressed in years from the looks of it. Espeisally when two of the skills share the same text, those being 'Ride the Wave' and 'Mauler Stance'. in fact you can see the error in the sample pages. i bought this hoping maybe it was maybe fixed but I was wrong. i hope the author realizes this flaw someday and fixes this.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Files for Everybody: Pugilist Options
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Magic Mishap Items (PF1)
by B C [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2024 19:33:04

This is an awesome PF1e supplement for those interested in magic item/gear creation, usage, quasi-optimization and/or collaborative storytelling. It's more than a list of creative tables. It's a goldmine of integration ideas for players & GMs to help both enhance narrative & mechanical variety for gameplay value.

While newly-released PF1e 3PP material is hard to come by these days, you can be assured that anything put out by Rogue Genius (and Owen K.C. Stephens in particular) is going to have a joyfully seamless transition to your PF1e play group. And I say that on unanimous behalf of my current 15 year (and going strong) tabletop group.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Mishap Items (PF1)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Duskwalker's Due
by Jan [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2024 04:38:06

Perfect way to get your first experiences with PF2e. Does offer quite a bit of variety in its encounters and plays really smoothly. Honestly the first TTRPG solo adventure I ever did and even though I did not end up beating it, I had a good time running it and learning about PF2e.

Would highly reccomend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Duskwalker's Due
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Everyman Minis: Squishikins
by Aaron [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2024 01:44:17

I've always liked the idea of my toys coming to life to play with me or even save me from the terrors in the night as a kid so I'm glad I can make this real in my Pathfinder adventures now with the help of this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyman Minis: Squishikins
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
by Dominique [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/30/2023 02:36:33

The book is a solid addition to the Super Powered line of products, and a nice addition to the M&M line of products. The characters are well thought out and nicely illustrated. They're great stand ins for the various characters inhabiting the Marvel universe, while having their own unique feel to them.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
by David [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2023 02:30:23

Very thorough writeup of familiar-feeling superhero characters, it interweaves diverse background and historical elements from them into an interesting and coherent whole.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Stock Art: Blackmon Bulette
by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2023 13:00:35

Used it as an illustration for our bullette monster in our S&W magazine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art: Blackmon Bulette
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Nine Hells Adult Coloring Book
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/04/2023 09:10:47

Review originally posted here: https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2023/10/reviews-im-going-to-hell.html

Nine Hells Adult Coloring Book

PDF, 48 Pages. B&W art (by design). $6.95 PDF / $8.98 Print

This is overtly a coloring book, but it is also a great resource for the Pathfinder version of Hell and stat blocks for the rulers of each level. Again this could be in the form of a "boss battle" or as a resource. Buy it for the coloring book, but stay for the backgrounds, lore, and stat-blocks.

The art from Jacob E. Blackmon is excellent as well, and there are some pieces here that would be a lot of fun to color. Now, where did my kids leave their crayons?



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Nine Hells Adult Coloring Book
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
by Stuart W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2023 15:29:52

This book rocks! Rich world setting details and just chock full of fully playable characters! Blackmon gives you his take on many familiar characters from Marvel with a healthy smattering from other places as well -- DC, Powerpuff Girls, Kaiju, fantasy monsters, era-specific characters, 19th-century literature, and more! I love how he keeps the characters approachable and not maxed-out power gamer stats. To me, these are more like the incarnations of superheroes I know and enjoy. The book itself is a quality hardcover with many full color illustrations. This book was obviously a labor of love, and it shows. It's steal for its value, and I own many, many superhero rpgs in several game systems.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Powered Legends Sourcebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Genius Guide to the Wolfshead
by B C C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2023 07:33:31

When it comes to writing PF1 Talents, Crunchmaster Owen is the King. He's so careful in crafting his meticulously mechanic-balanced & narrative-harmonious talents ... that I could re-read this awesome new class' description again and again just for fun. What a master class of class design. I hope he has more of these sitting around. My wallet is open, Owen!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Genius Guide to the Wolfshead
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Stock Art: Blackmon Retro Ray Guns
by Sebastiaan v. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/12/2023 00:55:19

Neat little set of three blasters, suits my setting perfectly. I love that you get both the color and black&white version in one purchase. I would have preferred the files to come in PNG format instead of one PDF file, but the product description is clear that this is what you get.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art: Blackmon Retro Ray Guns
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 1044 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf