Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 2019
by Graham L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/08/2024 20:39:01

Glorious. I'm proud to support Dyson Logos on Patreon, but buy them here too for the convenience.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 2019
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
2015 Dodecahedron Cartographic Review
by Graham L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/08/2024 20:30:22

I feel a tremendous sense of joy every time I see one of these maps fly across my social feeds. I'm proud to support Dyson Logos on Patreon, and am tremendously grateful for his skill and generosity. These maps are glorious. I have used them in games, and ordered them on products from his redbubble store.

Thank you for everything you do!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2015 Dodecahedron Cartographic Review
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson's Delves II
by Graham L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/08/2024 20:30:08

I feel a tremendous sense of joy every time I see one of these maps fly across my social feeds. I'm proud to support Dyson Logos on Patreon, and am tremendously grateful for his skill and generosity. These maps are glorious. I have used them in games, and ordered them on products from his redbubble store.

Thank you for everything you do!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson's Delves II
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson's Delves
by Graham L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/08/2024 20:29:49

I feel a tremendous sense of joy every time I see one of these maps fly across my social feeds. I'm proud to support Dyson Logos on Patreon, and am tremendously grateful for his skill and generosity. These maps are glorious. I have used them in games, and ordered them on products from his redbubble store.

Thank you for everything you do!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson's Delves
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson's Dodecahedron - Vol 1 Issue 7
by Brian [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2024 13:05:32

The d12 subclasses for each class is a great and elegant supplement for games like Old School Essentials, Basic Fantasy RPG or Labyrinth Lord. Each subclass has just one line of rules text and adds a variety to characters that many players will enjoy. Players also have the option of an XP bonus in place of a subclass.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson's Dodecahedron - Vol 1 Issue 7
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson's Delves
by Michael M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/09/2023 11:40:45

A great collection of maps you can port into any game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson's Delves
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 2018
by Tim S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/17/2021 11:21:44

Not to bad. Could be larger and more reachable for game design on VTT.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 2018
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 2020
by Tom F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/15/2021 01:20:22

my favorite maps for the third year running! love the style and variety in this set!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 2020
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
by Joseph W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2020 20:34:01

Flavor is an obvious highlight of this sheet, but the utility is as well. The decorative inkwork is atmospherically suggestive and visually interesting while remanaging entry spaces so that class, race, feat details, and character crest/portrait can all fit on one side, which is more than the official sheets do! The unlabeled big boxes can be filled largely as one likes, though a few side boxes for currency and modifiers suggest which ones were meant for attacks and inventory (and one can see this comparing this to the official sheets as well). Multiple versions of the sheet are provided, all in form-fillable and simple printable versions; you can choose between (X) handwritten or (Y) printed lettering, or (A) skills and saves divided by ability score or (B) alphabetized skills and save proficiency boxes next to your ability scores, for example. I've used them in two groups and a few campaigns already, and haven't felt anything missing from them. If Dyson Logos makes more sheets themed for a science-fantasy or a yōkai Japan campaign; I may buy those, too!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/03/2019 15:50:23

These are great; I love Dyson and all his work, and there's a version with skills adjacent to their controlling attribute, and another version with skills in alphabetical order, which is fine. I think some people would like a lettered spellbook version or perhaps a spellbook version with guiding lines, but the one in the file is OK also.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
2016 Dodecahedron Cartographic Review
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2019 15:33:51

So glad I got this great resource; been a huge fan of Dodecahedron for years. Great work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2016 Dodecahedron Cartographic Review
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 2018
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/05/2019 21:17:48

As a DM I have ambitions for my stories. Its unlikely they will be published but I plan like they will. Dyson makes wonderful maps in an old school style. If you get this you won't have to ask permission to publish, if it happens. You won't have to rework your pdf for new maps...

And they're evocative, well done, and print very well. I personally recommend his work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 2018
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 1
by Ken C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2018 15:52:46

$AUD28.00 for 170 maps ... that's .16cents a map ... I can't even draw this quick to mape it viable to attempt it. Besides, the maps included within this Map Pack are far more impressive than I could ever hope to do myself. An impressive variety that any creator would be foolish not to consider buying this themselves. Well worth more than a 5-Star rating (2 thumbs up)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyson Logos Commercial Map Pack 1
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Shadows of Forgotten Kings [5e]
by Theodore S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2018 15:49:32

I loved Orcs in Tarodun's Tomb adventure from the same company but this module left alot to be desired.

SPOILERS

  • The jungle exploration system was fun and easy, the players liked it.

  • Shadow deamon was cool and will be back to haunt our tiefling

  • A few fun magical items like the healing pinapples that put you to sleep

+- The villiage the players start at have an interesting dynamic of outlanders vs natives but its not defined or explained well. The NPCs are not fleshed out great, and Murderous Jay sounds like an ICP reject. Still gave me enough to work with and I was able to fill in some blanks but the execution per the book was lacking on how to make this feel like a believable place.

  • The players got bored exploring the ruins after some time, as they were samey and filled with a lot of red herrings. Puzzles in the end involving the royalty's skulls are a huge jump and the players never thought to use them...because it was random.

  • The flies while interesting, seemed over powered and how to give hints through the story on how the players can handle them seemed to be missing.

  • SO MANY FREAKING MUMMIES - omg it got so boring so quick at the end.

  • The rising water "trap" in the caverns is described poorly and mostly ignored it, which is a shame.

Overall the ideas are good but the execution is lacking - I doubt this was playtested.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Shadows of Forgotten Kings [5e]
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Orcs in Tarodun's Tomb [5e]
by Theodore S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2018 15:30:28

If you are okay with adjusting some of the encounters based on your PC's power you'll be fine. I spread out the orcs into a few encounters and made sure to use the Orc generator chart because the flavor was awesome. The overheard dialog table was also super fun, the all Orc raiding party will be remembered by the PCs for some time.

Enjoyable and I look forward to more adventures from th AUthor



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Orcs in Tarodun's Tomb [5e]
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf