Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Ice Queen's Palace
by Anna [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/09/2024 18:18:23

This is great, like all your other maps, another layer showing this whole structure roofed would be amazing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Ice Queen's Palace
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Ships: The Auspice
by Anna [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/09/2024 12:26:30

Great, high quality map with tons of details, I used it recently and my players really liked it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Ships: The Auspice
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Spacecraft: Harbinger
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:41:00

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

I especially love these ship maps. So many uses in sci fi games (or even fantasy games with those little touches of weird).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Spacecraft: Harbinger
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Noctis'ar Drow City: Gates
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:39:55

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

I dig this one a lot. Already working it into prep for an upcoming game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Noctis'ar Drow City: Gates
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Nesteros Village
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:39:22

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

This is a handy map with a lot of interesting features.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Nesteros Village
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Crypt of the Priest-Kings
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:38:33

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

Creepy and evocative. This is a fantastically horrible map. :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Crypt of the Priest-Kings
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Forest Bridge
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:38:02

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.

This one is very handy for any number of scenarios. I'll get a lot of use out of this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Forest Bridge
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Stagbridge
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2024 16:37:22

Excellent map! I enjoy the VTT, Full JPEG, Grid, and Non-Grid options. Easy to use in my VTTs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Stagbridge
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Teoyohtlan Jungle: House of the Snake
by Tom [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2024 11:44:25

The Teoyohtlan Jungle maps are so evocative and inspirational that I based a campaign around them. The room sizes are perfect for my needs (only a few rooms and a boss chamber) and include secret entrances to the final encounter. Using these with the Jungle Modular Kit and Jungle Geomorphs allows me to setup any tropical island adventure.

With Heroic Maps' selection of Ports, Forts, Ships, Silt River Village, the Lost Tombs of Cuatemoc, and Captain Bastide's Pirate Den, I had everything I needed to put together an exciting jungle adventure just from the great artwork and layout the maps provide.

I would enjoy seeing more small dungeons from the Teoyohtlan Jungle. I thoroughly enjoyed the first two!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Teoyohtlan Jungle: House of the Snake
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: The Winter Palace
by Anna [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2024 16:40:39

An amazing map, attention to details is phenomenal.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: The Winter Palace
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Moonshine Tavern (Night)
by Dennis [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2023 20:02:00

Used this for a fantasy cops campaign, the PCs raiding the place with a squad of troopers - and a tavern filled with patrons both criminal and innocent.

A fun place for a battle.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: The Moonshine Tavern (Night)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Fort Wyvernskill
by Lucas S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2023 19:46:33

I used this in my campaign as a hobgoblin checkpoint where they demanded a toll for passage. It was one of the funnest sessions so far.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Fort Wyvernskill
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - The Astral Forge
by Anna G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/13/2023 15:30:11

This is an amazing map, all my players were super impressed by it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Astral Forge
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - Storeys: New Atami Subway
by Martin R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2023 21:14:54

Wish I could rate this higher, but not including the size of the maps in squares is a weird oversight, since it has been listed before on earlier products.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: New Atami Subway
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroic Maps - The Wizard's Snowglobe
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2023 03:58:09

Not just a cute set of maps but an integrated pathway for a story of your own choosing. A really neat idea ready for gameplay.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Wizard's Snowglobe
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 453 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf