Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Impossible Landscapes
by Luke A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/25/2023 21:12:08

I'm currently running two versions of this amazing campaign, its beautifully mad. Lots and Lots of thought went into it, the only thing I hope is that the US medical system isn't as bad as it is portrayed in this book, the UK ones are a bit better!

One campaign started at the beginning in night floors, but the players really didn't want to leave Abby to the King, it took a lot of direct prompts to get them to back off - Your experience may differ but the set up is to find this person and get them out and all the weirdness just spurred my group on. Went through a lot of the preplanned weird encounters so will have to generate new ones for later in the adventure which is a shame as they could've written a number of scenarios for the Dorchester house part.

The second started at Dorchester house and they found the group therapy session good, which bodes well for the later sections around the meetup group. I felt they didn't lose much from not doing the night floors, as the hook for Abby being missing is easy to incorparate after it.

All in all, a very good book and my players are in love with Melonia (or Ghost Cocaine as they call it) because it helps them through some of the 'what do we do next' bits.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Impossible Landscapes
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: STATIC Protocol
by Jacques d. V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2023 11:46:17

This is not new information for the Impossible Landscapes campaign. It's a re-organisation of the timeline found in the 'King in History' chapter, grouped mainly by NPCs, but also occasionally groups, locations, books, or other objects.

How is this useful? When players go down a corner of research or enquiry, especially if it's off the beaten path, you can turn to the object of inquiry and have a detailed summary of what they could find. This WILL happen, and while you could put together a document like this yourself, at $5 it's certainly worth paying for the labour.

My only criticism is that many of the table of contents are linked wrong, taking you a few pages off where you want to be. While I've gotten used to re-orientating myself because I know my alphabetical order, this is a major flaw in a product designed for spur-of-the-moment reference. I really hope this gets fixed and I'll amend my review when that happens.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: STATIC Protocol
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Lover in the Ice
by Bob G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/25/2023 10:57:30

This is a great module. I used it for my second run in our ongoing Delta Green campaign and it was a blast. Wonderful atmosphere, disgusting, terrible alien menace, great pacing. Well worth the price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Lover in the Ice
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Impossible Landscapes
by David S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2023 07:33:18

This was probably the most interesting cerebral campaign book I've ever read. It's definitely one of (if not the best) horror campaign book I've found. My only complaint is that the complexity makes it very difficult to navigate and prepare to run.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Impossible Landscapes
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: STATIC Protocol
by Michael D C. C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2023 23:52:49

This is a codex for Impossible Landscapes, and IL is one of the most extraodinary pieces of TTRPG writing and design I've encountered. Five stars because it deepens the madness abyss



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: STATIC Protocol
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: A Night at the Opera
by Cody B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2023 18:38:35

Loved running this, since each of the adventures is so unique. This provided us with a year's worth of sessions, but could have gone longer, since some of the investigations run deep.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: A Night at the Opera
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Handler's Guide
by Cody B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2023 16:47:52

I love the way this book layers in the additional choices for a Handler to add, including a weirdly robust not magic system that requires an appropriate amount of sacrifice. Also, the history of DG is super interesting, and I love any excuse for more source material on mythos creatures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Handler's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Agent's Handbook
by Cody B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2023 16:43:51

This book has the perfect amount of information to get your group using the Delta Green system, including adding home sections for additional role-playing depth. It's an incredibly robust system for running current day horror games, with a ton of role-playing and quick and brutal combat.

Advice for Handlers: don't be afraid to drop certain things to keep the pace up. Horror is all about atmosphere, which is controlled by pacing, and it's daunting to use all the rules encompassed in this book all the time. I'm so happy they've mapped out everything the way they have, but just be aware that it can get overwhelming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Agent's Handbook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Need to Know -- Free Starter Rulebook
by Cody B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2023 16:38:17

Absolutely amazing! If you're even thinking of trying Delta Green with your group, this package is essential! Last Things Last is an amazing introduction to the system and the "feel" of the game, without overloading the Handler.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Need to Know -- Free Starter Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Convergence
by Jacques d. V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2023 03:53:27

I never read nor ran the original 90s scenario. But what's presented here makes me want to unleash it on my group ASAP. John Scott Tynes' writing (aided by the editing team of Caleb Stokes and Shane Ivey) is lean and free of fat. Unlike scenarios that try to overwrite the GM into a corner, Tynes leaves necessary embellishing room, while presenting all the key information needed to run a sandbox investigation of escalating terror. Based on the evidence here, it's easy to see where this legendary scenario got its reputation, and Dennis Detwiller's new illustrations are uniformly excellent and unsettling.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Convergence
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Future/Perfect, Part 1
by Sergio P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/07/2023 07:31:52

A great starting point for new delta green players. The adventure can be played in one sesion with some effort from the players but I recommend 2 or even 3 sessions to fless out all the plot twists this module provides.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Future/Perfect, Part 1
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Need to Know -- Free Starter Rulebook
by Dakota H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2023 13:27:16

This is fantastic value, and I recommend anyone interested in Delta Green to try this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Need to Know -- Free Starter Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Iconoclasts
by Dimitris K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2022 00:56:54

Iconoclasts is a great and well thought out DELTA GREEN campaign. It is highly recommended, especially of you enjoy the tradecraft aspect of DG. The final chapter of the book has extensive rules for tradecraft and requisitioning favors and supports from other agencies, that would benefit not only this but any long scale DG operation, especially one where foreign agencies can be involved. The campaign does require some book keeping and preparation, the authors though made sure to include all the information that you need to successfully run it!

The campaign is an investigation sandbox, and it's entirely up to the players to determine how they are going to proceed through the investigation towards the desired outcome.

Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase and I will definitely run the campaign in the months to come!

Very highly recommended, 5/5!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Iconoclasts
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green: Observer Effect
by Sergio P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/21/2022 08:34:29

This is a top of the line Delta Green adventure. It can be run as a one-shot for a new group just as easily as it can be serverd for an experienced team. There are some typos here and there and the science doesnt holds up if you think about it but it will get the job done. Good luck, Agents.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green: Observer Effect
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Delta Green Digital Assets: Private Sector Pack 1
by Chris W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2022 16:42:39

Arc Dream has put in a lot of leg-work into putting together this collection of logos of companies that you've likely never heard of, or have only seen in passing in news articles, but most certainly have had a profound effect on the military private sector around the world. I get why Arc Dream might not be able to charge for these, but it still feels like a steal.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Delta Green Digital Assets: Private Sector Pack 1
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 374 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf