Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
[Savage Worlds Adventure Edition] The After
by Gary [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2024 15:31:45

Excellent product. I have all of the After products. Like Roadside Picnic + a western. Has all of the mechanics you might need. Serious game (not silly).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Savage Worlds Adventure Edition] The After
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
COCAINE OWLBEAR DELUXE SNOWBLIND EDITION HEIST CREW)
by Madelyn [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2024 19:38:45

We couldn’t play in person and easily used discord to play. Everyone rolled for an animal and their various role and background. Game only uses two stats, which the points move back and forth between the two based on success and failures. Had so much fun acting as GM and the players had a blast. Really role played their characters which added to the fun. No one reverted to Woodland Animals but we lost two to cocaine.

Would highly recommend for a fun evening. Definitely not for kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
COCAINE OWLBEAR DELUXE SNOWBLIND EDITION HEIST CREW)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Valor Knights GM Screen
by Rick H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2024 02:35:52

This is a review of the digital version only. The four interior easy-to-read panels are (1) devoted to a lexicon, (2) key rules & concepts (core mechanic, difficulties, attributes) (3) time, distance, & movement, Luck points, random chart of Chaos Lord / npc traits, and (4) an adventure generator. The outside panels (at least one of which is displayed on this product's page) all showcase full color art by Jacob Blackmon. Basically, the "sweet spot" VK rules and Jacob Blackmon's amazing art are a match made in giant robot nerdvana and this is a fantastic addition to the VK/Champions of the ElectroCube line.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Valor Knights GM Screen
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
COCAINE OWLBEAR (or FANTASY WOODLAND COCAINE HEIST CREW)
by Michael I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/24/2023 12:52:19

If this sounds AWESOME to you, do yourself a favor and pick it up! If you are on the fence, does Honey Heist rpg sound too childish but the concept seems fun? Then you WANT this game! PERFECT for a one shot where too many players are missing for your regular game. VERY simple rules, easy character creation, adult humor, everything you expected from this title!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
COCAINE OWLBEAR (or FANTASY WOODLAND COCAINE HEIST CREW)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Goatlands Omnibus
by Bob V. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2023 17:51:45

Spiders on the Storm is a fun fantasy adventure for Fifth Edition D&D, but I used A Dungeon Game (50 pages, DriveThruRPG, free/pay what you want). This spider adventure is the first adventure in this set of adventures. I used GEMulator as my solo engine. I created five first level characters. Each had one spell, two weapons, and no armor.

So, the first thing the PCs had to deal with was a nasty storm. My undertaker character took damage from the mudslide and then died drowned during the flood. When they arrived at Archway, they had to deal with two giant spiders. My gambler character got bitten twice and died because of the poison. The other three PCs did kill one of the giant spiders. The other one was hit with a beast friend spell and it retreated. At this point, Tulak joined the group (he had been living at Archway). He was the one that had the antitoxin potions. The PCs then tracked the spiders back to their den. In the den, they had to fight two giant spiders and a Ettercap. Shea the astrologer went down because of two spider bites. Tulak healed her and cured her of the poison. The loot was pretty good. They found copper, silver, electrum, gold, three potions, and an oil of slipperiness. Give this a try!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Goatlands Omnibus
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
[M&M3e] Smol Sidekicks: A Guide to Super Pets
by Sean V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/10/2022 20:43:45

Great fun read and very useful. Lots of amazing art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[M&M3e] Smol Sidekicks: A Guide to Super Pets
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
[Savage Worlds] Youniversal Monsters Omnibus
by Sergio P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/07/2022 07:51:27

The content of the PDF is pretty interesting, diferent options for the monsters and even some adventure ideas. Am having problems with the version downloadable from the DTRPG app, the text shows up as boxes and its unreadable. Initially I believed it was the PDF itself but if I download it directly from the website it works just fine. Good material, sadly its not functional on the DTRPG app, maybe reupload it and test the font embeding?

I wasnt sure how to reply to the follow up so I edited my review, the problem appears to be related to the file on the app itself I think. I work on a laptop and the file WORKS just fine if open by Chrome. It is Nitro AND Adobe that seem unable to open it. Also this problem doesnt happen if I download the file directly from DTRPG.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
[Savage Worlds] Youniversal Monsters Omnibus
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
I wasn't aware of a DTRPG app. Is it possible you're having trouble reading the pdf on your phone but it works ok on your laptop?
pixel_trans.gif
OK - I've been looking but haven't been able to find a DTRPG app. I've contacted my layout person and they're giving the pdf a second look.
pixel_trans.gif
[SUPERS] Extreme Earth Campaign Setting
by Yann E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/04/2022 04:20:38

Hello,

I like the setting in that PDF and they are really good ideas inside. Still this is a 3 for me and here's why:

  • there are several errors on several NPCs
  • members of the Wolfpack are supposed to be playable by gamers but none are built with the same budget in dice.
  • the authors indicate that supplements will come out to address more in depth Mantis and the Pantheon but ultimately nothing has been done.

As it stands, we have a very good implementation of the Supers Revised Edition role-playing game in a dark universe, but if we want to play something other than Fist, it will require additional work from the gamemaster.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
[SUPERS] Extreme Earth Campaign Setting
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Blaster Bolts #1
by DALE [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2022 21:29:56

I enjoyed this Fun Product. Makes me want to play White Star. I am a person of few words and they are making me type at least 50 characters - so here are my extra words.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blaster Bolts #1
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
[ICONS] Improbable Villains Compilation
by Andrew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2022 00:16:25

I love super-games, and really love pre-generated character compilations. This work is a welcome addition to my ICONS library, with truly great ideas and art- marred only by some really unfortunate GSP errors. They were the only reason I went with four stars- great work, otherwise!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
[ICONS] Improbable Villains Compilation
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Pew Pew! For a Few Credits More
by Don A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2022 10:34:45

It's amazing how much play value has been stuffed into this relatively small package. The adventure table generator alone makes it worth the purchase price. With just a few d6 rolls, your head will be spinning from all of the cool ideas it has sparked.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pew Pew! For a Few Credits More
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
[Savage Worlds Adventure Edition] The After
by Jeffrey R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2021 16:09:27

Finally got a hard copy of the book. The interior looks great as does the cover. PLenrt of cool information inside on the world of The After. DEfinetly a game I want to play



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[Savage Worlds Adventure Edition] The After
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Jeff - Terribly sorry that happened to you. I've had some problems myself with OBS POD orders in the last year. I understand you've been in communication with Jon Gibbons. At his direction, I just now ordered you a new copy of the softcover edition of the book. With current printing and shipping times - looks like the eta would be 6 to 8 weeks. Again - sorry this happened to you. Let us know when the replacement arrives and if there are any problems with it. Of course, if you'd like, please feel free to work with DriveThruRPG Customer Service to resolve the issues with your original order.
pixel_trans.gif
Jeff we sent another replacement. This time hardcover. Please let us know if it arrived.
pixel_trans.gif
[Savage Worlds Adventure Edition] The After
by Thomas E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/11/2021 09:10:24

A beautiful world, described in detail without getting repetitive or overburdening, and with great mechanics to support the overall feeling ingame. I love the stress tag system which handles deteriorating equipment. While being super lightweight, it still creates a sense of scarcity. The After is easily one of my favourite settings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
[Savage Worlds Adventure Edition] The After
by Péter A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/04/2021 08:45:11

I love the concept of this book! ("If aliens visit us, the outcome would be much as when Columbus landed in America, which didn't turn out well for the Native Americans.") After an alien invasion and the fight between 2 alien races (named Butchers and Ghosts) using Earth as a battleground, human survivors need to rebuild civilization.

The changes that the invasion(s) have done to Earth, and the new playable races are interesting: 2 alien "slave" races (the towering Helots and the bug-like Skav) and Changed (humans who have mutated due to the exposure to alien bio-weapons). Of course, simple Humans are playable too.

The setting has 3 distinct Arcane Backgrounds, each of which feels very different than the others. It has interesting gazetteer detailing different towns, factions and breach zones. It also has cool new rules for gear (item stress). Speaking of gear, some of the invaders' gear was left on Earth and they can be found and used as well.

The artwork of this book is amazing. It has an "adverseries" chapter which is a bestiary where each monster has their own picture and the look really good. So few SW products have this, and I just love that this one does.

It also has 4 pre-written adventures, and one of them has 6 pre-gens as well.

It is a very high quality product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
[Savage Worlds Adventure Edition] The After
by Bart Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2021 10:43:03

The after is a post-apocalyptic alien style campain mostly comparable with titles as 'roadside picnic' or the movie 'annihilation'. The book is filled with amazing art, a well thought out setting, rich with lore and it's own set of gritty rules, and unique gear and powers such as mutations and alien artifacts. Recommended if you want to play in a clearly unique post-apocalyptic world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf