Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Veins of the Earth
by Jessica [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2024 15:34:55

I like its unique nature, the realistic cave creation, and the visceral sense of darkness (I should say '12 types of darkness'). Definitely sets the tone for tense, deadly and imaginative exploration.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Veins of the Earth
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Staffortonshire Trading Company Works of John Williams, The
by John [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/08/2024 11:42:55

Gorgeous work, a multitude of maps that are not normally offered for TTRPGs. Very useful addition to any GM's library



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Staffortonshire Trading Company Works of John Williams, The
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Staffortonshire Trading Company Works of John Williams, The
by Stefan [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/24/2024 21:46:43

In the year of our lord 1674, John Williams lay dying in London. Having travelled the world as a spy for the English Crown, he returned and lived out his remaining years as a former spy should: quietly. In his sixtieth year, old and infirm, he put the finishing touches on this, his last contribution to King and country, and perhaps his finest achievement: a book of maps. Read the full review: https://stygian-muse.com/the-staffordshire-trading-company-works-of-john-williams/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
LotFP Rules & Magic Full Version
by Stefan [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/23/2024 16:33:57

Anyone who remembers the Satanic Panic of the 1980s knows how religious conservatives convinced a generation of parents that D&D would make kids worship the devil and commit atrocities. D&D responded by becoming family-friendly. Lamentations of the Flame Princess had a different response to that sort of censorship. Think of this game as the smirking extension of a middle finger, in literary and pictorial form. https://stygian-muse.com/book-of-the-week-lamentations-of-the-flame-princess-player-core-book/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LotFP Rules & Magic Full Version
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
LotFP Rules & Magic Free Version
by Stefan [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/23/2024 16:32:55

Anyone who remembers the Satanic Panic of the 1980s knows how religious conservatives convinced a generation of parents that D&D would make kids worship the devil and commit atrocities. D&D responded by becoming family-friendly. Lamentations of the Flame Princess had a different response to that sort of censorship. Think of this game as the smirking extension of a middle finger, in literary and pictorial form. Read the full review here: https://stygian-muse.com/book-of-the-week-lamentations-of-the-flame-princess-player-core-book/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LotFP Rules & Magic Free Version
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Do Not Accept This Quest
by Marcus P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2024 17:47:05

Very good starting adventure. As a GM newer to the system I find this adventure to be very straightforward and easy to work into a my game. It leaves you plenty of room to work your imagination without adding or taking away from what you overarching campaign is supposed to be about. It's definitely a side quest, should your players choose to accept it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Do Not Accept This Quest
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Pale Lady
by Stefan [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2024 03:53:07

Full review: https://stygian-muse.com/the-pale-lady-fear-and-philosophy/ There’s an abbey, not far from the woods. In the woods lives a witch called the Pale Lady, only she’s not really a witch. That’s just what the peasants say. She’s a faerie queen. Every spring, she leads a column of strange man-beasts out of the forest to abduct the sons of the populace. None of them have ever been seen again. Until now.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Pale Lady
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Yellow Book of Brechewold
by Dexter [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2024 12:53:28

It's a fun, weird, dark fairy tale with satirical elements. Strong character and thematic writing, and an extremely interesting mega dungeon. Trying out a campaign with this soon, so excited!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Yellow Book of Brechewold
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
All Dogs Go To Hell
by Stefan [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/11/2024 03:36:21

A great little adventure, suitable as a one-shot! I did a longer review here: https://stygian-muse.com/all-dogs-go-to-hell/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All Dogs Go To Hell
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Carcosa
by T.L P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/19/2023 11:21:34

Can't tell anything new that wasn't already covered by the other reviewers.

This is a timeless classic. I still use this book from time to time, it has the absolute necessary to make your creativity flow without giving you everything to be known, and because of that, it has a ton of content online made by fans. It is an awesome module. An absolute classic and it's not without merit.

And the best of all, still gets under the skin of the haters and puritans of the neo satanic panic. A must have!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Carcosa
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
LotFP Rules & Magic Free Version
by Semen T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/29/2023 01:46:07

After many years, still one of the best rulesets for fantasy role-playing games. The spells are less about pure destruction and more targeted on interesting, and sometimes horrifying, possibilities. The character classes are well-rounded and balanced, including the races-as-classes variants.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LotFP Rules & Magic Free Version
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Veins of the Earth
by Michael [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2023 14:00:05

It's an exceptional book filled with enough concepts to fuel years of adventures. I've never encountered a monster compendium quite like this before.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Veins of the Earth
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Staffortonshire Trading Company Works of John Williams, The
by Paul F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2023 20:21:17

I'm a GM who makes fully detailed color maps on 22" x 28" posterboard for my players. Been doing it for decades. One thing I am always having to do is look up old maps and see if I can draft something that has the feel of accuracy while still being playable within the limitations of my chosen form.

This supplement is gobsmacking, to put it lightly. I'd give it 6 stars if I could. Someone has gone and done the work of providing a huge selection of period maps for me to look at and gain ideas from....or heck just use what's there for Ghod's sake. It's amazing, it's incredible!

There's the vast array of buildings (and ships!) catering to the English themed, and that's a big chunk of the offerings on hand--but the selection covers a few other bases too: Colonial America, Eastern and Western Europe. Not a comprehensive array, but enough for you to get a sense of differences.

I mean, an ironworks! A whaling station! Exactly what I was looking for! And I didn't have to spend 1d3 days making an investigation roll. I just start adapting immediately. Yeah. Good times.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Staffortonshire Trading Company Works of John Williams, The
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Green Messiah
by Semen T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2023 14:55:55

Highly enjoyable for people who like pop culture references, secret plots, Kelvin Greenesque craziness, disgusting random effects, and radishes. Contains art, map, stats for NPCs, and a way to replace your players' characters with vegetable clones.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Messiah
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
All Dogs Go To Hell
by FU B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/29/2023 17:15:57

A great adventure, especially for dog lovers, like I hear Semen is.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All Dogs Go To Hell
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 360 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf