Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Character Token Portrait Frames for VTT
by Thomas E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2022 00:47:32

Of course there are some similar frames and colour variations, but even so you still get what feels like a metric ton of different frames with a wide variety of different styles. Definitely worth the 6 bucks imho.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character Token Portrait Frames for VTT
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
5e Scroll and Potion Cards [BUNDLE]
by Emily B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/29/2022 09:42:36

i paid $3 for this, and it wasnt worth it. now its ffree, which is what its worth. thanks for nothing!



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
5e Scroll and Potion Cards [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
5e Player Reference
by Liam M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/18/2022 09:00:21

The best player reference I could find.

This is a great resource. Practically everything a new player might need to reference is included on a beautifully formatted printer-friendly two-sided sheet. It covers which die is which, it covers actions, it covers cover, it covers currency, it covers a lot of things that other reference sheets skip over entirely. It also cuts out uneccesary chaff that I have seen from other options that a DM could reasonably explain without the need for a reference. (the players don't need a breakdown of which skill does what, the DM will explain that to players as they build their characters and call for them as needed. The players don't need to know the travel pace rules, the DM can explain that as the party travels and lets them choose their pace, etc.) It does this without wasting an inch of space while still being easily readable and navigable. This is also a godsend for DMs who might be a bit new to running as I have suggested to a few friends of mine, as the most important rules for running combat are covered here.

The author is also very nice and open to constructive feedback. They absolutely deserve a few dollars for their work here.

In short, this is everything a new player may truly need on one sheet of paper.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e Player Reference
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Character Token Portrait Frames for VTT
by Tord S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2021 15:37:14

while the promise of 299 token frames is technically correct, there are actually closer to 60 unique designs with mostly variations on color, most of which unfortunately seem to be just hue shifts in photoshop. There are a couple of promising frames here, the celtic knot ones for instance are pretty good, but many suffer from poor aliasing and white pixels at the edges, especially the inside borders. As noted in another comment, there's also no alpha masks included, which would have been an easy addition considering how few unique shapes there are.

Unfortunately It's not really worth the money.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Character Token Portrait Frames for VTT
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Character Token Portrait Frames for VTT
by Holt K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/25/2021 11:38:32

These are nice, however they do not include any transparency masks. This makes them essentially useless for Token Tool or Token Stamp unless you take the time in GIMP or Photoshop to create layer masks for each of the ~300 frames.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Papercraft Steeds for Miniatures
by Morgan W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/03/2021 22:35:20

These designs are adorable and useful. My players are already in love with Sebastian the Lesser (I am too).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Papercraft Steeds for Miniatures
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Potion Cards (5e)
by Lisa S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/24/2020 06:18:31

My players abosolutely love these! The artwork is really nicely done.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Potion Cards (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
5e Player Reference
by Lisa S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/24/2020 06:16:40

As a DM with a party of all new players, this handout saved our game from being bogged down with players searching the player's manual. The quick reference is organized really well!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e Player Reference
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks for your kind review. That's exactly why I created this reference. Happy D&Ding!
pixel_trans.gif
Scroll Cards Compatible with 5e
by Daniel H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2020 09:42:03

These! Are! Cool! Honestly these are above and beyond, the art is fantastic and even more to the point, this is something I would've never though to have done. But now I have them, I can't imagine my game without them.

These are amazing value and I cannot reccomend them enough.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scroll Cards Compatible with 5e
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thanks for the praise!
pixel_trans.gif
Healing Potion Cards (5e)
by Daniel H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2020 09:37:36

These cards are really cool, I'd definitly reccomend getting the set of normal potion cards the Author sells aswell so you have the full set. They all have great art on them, and make cool handouts for your players.

For the price you really can't go wrong with these cards. I've found putting art to magic items (Even more so with a card like this) always gets my players more excited.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Healing Potion Cards (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
5e Scroll and Potion Cards [BUNDLE]
by Daniel H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2020 09:33:46

Absolute quality content. All of these cards are done really well, and make for great handouts to your players. Honestly being able to get ahold of this much good art for the potions and scrolls for such a low price, I was astonished it didn't have more reviews.

This is definietly worth picking up and adding to your games, everyone wants to know what those potions look like after all, and putting a card to that just gives your players that little bit of extra excitement when they find one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e Scroll and Potion Cards [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Potion Cards (5e)
by Daniel H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2020 09:28:13

Absolutely fantastic product! The art on these cards is great and it's so nice to have all the potions in the same format like this. I'm currently using these potion cards as handouts on roll20 and they work a treat. My players love these aswell. Definitely worth picking up!

Would love to see some more potions done like this aswell (maybe homebrew ones).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Potion Cards (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
5e Scroll and Potion Cards [BUNDLE]
by Rob Q. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2019 08:37:19

Exactly what I was lookig for in a quality, fair price bundle. Individually the set's are going for $2 each, still a worthwhile price. But the 3 set bundle for $3, I have absolutly no regrets purchasing the product. The art quality is great and eye catching. I like how each potion has a unique look. It would have been easy to just use the same picture over and over, add the stats and flavor text and call it a night, but the diversity really makes the cards pop. If I had a gripe... it would have been nice to get a folder with the cards individually so I can print just what I needed. If I need multiple copies of the Invisiblity potion for example, I have to print out multiple sheets with all 8 cards per sheet. That's a lot of ink. Still worth it though.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e Scroll and Potion Cards [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf