Pegasus Digital
Browse Categories
to €











Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Bloodlines: The Ageless
by Michael Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2024 00:49:26

Very nice collection! I'll be leaving rating on this, the Ressurected, and the Devoted, but all those collections AND the clan books are a lot easier and fun to read than some of the early books these pull from to me. Thanks to None More Dark for keeping Vampire and Changeling alive! I bought all three and have been binge reading them!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bloodlines: The Ageless
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Book of Seemings
by Michael Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2024 00:16:19

This book is great! I'm so happy that None More Dark is keeping not only VtR alive, but Changeling as well! This is the kind of book I wish I had when I ran my first CofD game. My only one compaint is that I feel as though this book is somewhat retreading old ground that didn't need converting with the first seemings chapter, but they expand on the themes of them well and I love everything else added! Especially the contract seeming twists being added for every seeming on every contract, and the updated kiths. I look forward to more Changeling from None More Dark after this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Book of Seemings
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Twists of Obscenity: Esoterica of the Baali
by Jose B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2024 17:47:39

Highly recommended, even if you do not intend to use these as player characters it has a well researched deep dive into the Baali clan. Written for V20 but very useful for V5 in terms of lore and ideas for investments, powers, disciplines (even amalgams) that any storyteller could use to plug into a chronicle.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Twists of Obscenity: Esoterica of the Baali
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Senhores do Medo Sem Fim
by Tatiana V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2024 13:05:56

Suplemento fantástico! Uma forma interessante de reinserir anciãos na V5. Vale muito à pena, não só pelas novas mecânicas, mas também pelas novas propostas de jogo!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Senhores do Medo Sem Fim
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Clan Cards for V5
by Hinnerk B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2024 05:18:24

Just what i was looking for. They look great printed out in colour.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clan Cards for V5
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Kindred of the East: The Relentless Age
by Neil [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2024 18:12:13

HS this is amazing. Thank you so much for this. This isn't just an update of Kindred of the East, it's basically a whole new game, and it's better than the original. The author put so much thought and work into this. The systems are solid and work perfectly with the rest of the WoD lines. The writing and production is absolutely of professional quality. The game explores themes and enters into conversation with real world philosophies and spiritualities in a way that is respectful, well informed and endlessly interesting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kindred of the East: The Relentless Age
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you for the kind words! I hope you get solid gaming out of this book for a long time to come.
pixel_trans.gif
Into the Darkness
by Killian Q. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2024 09:59:49

was pretty helpful for jumpstarting my homebrew game :)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Into the Darkness
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Bodily Regalia: Flesh and Bow
by Hannah [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2024 04:22:44

Changeling the Lost 2nd edition is a game of personal horror and the core game sets a foundation of mental, emotional, and physical Clarity and the ways that it can be shattered. Bodily Regalia takes this one step further and brings a Vicissitude meets Magnus Archives body horror that leans into the uniqueness of Changelings, you're already broken, but sometimes not even your Mask can hide the damage. Paired with succinct and atmospheric descriptions, the author knows the genre and base game well. I'd be interested to see if akin to the core books, a short narrative entry was added sometime.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bodily Regalia: Flesh and Bow
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
100 Piskies for Changeling: the Dreaming
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2024 09:22:09

Like most of the 100 character books put out by Azukial Games, this one is another solid contribution. The book provides short one paragraph entries for each of the 100 characters, providing gamemasters a seed to spark interesting npcs.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this book useful.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Piskies for Changeling: the Dreaming
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
100 Selkies for Changeling: the Dreaming
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2024 09:21:28

Like most of the 100 character books put out by Azukial Games, this one is another solid contribution. The book provides short one paragraph entries for each of the 100 characters, providing gamemasters a seed to spark interesting npcs.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this book useful.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Selkies for Changeling: the Dreaming
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
100 Pookas for Changeling: the Dreaming
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2024 09:21:15

Like most of the 100 character books put out by Azukial Games, this one is another solid contribution. The book provides short one paragraph entries for each of the 100 characters, providing gamemasters a seed to spark interesting npcs.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this book useful.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Pookas for Changeling: the Dreaming
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Clanbook: BAALI 5th Edition
by Георгий [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/07/2024 05:55:41

The ideas in there! This book may be the best Baali material I've read; they're vile, stylish, seductive and, most importantly, playable. Their disciplines are heavy on minions and manipulation, something I've always felt was underplayed in previous editions. It's my favourite V5 supplement right now, which says a lot considering that I've always thought myself allergic to community content; it's just sad that no official product felt as creative as this one. It's in dire need of editing, but hey, PWYW for something THIS good? Stop reading reviews and go get it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clanbook: BAALI 5th Edition
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Clanbook: GANGREL 5th Edition (Deluxe)
by Jan W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/06/2024 15:25:42

Now let me tell you a story.

There once was an office worker named Dave. Dave could only afford one meal a day with his salary. Sometimes it was an actual meal, other (most) times it was a microwaved, three day old, half eaten burrito, or a single, lost chicken nugget, or a pack of chips, where there is mostly air. All in all Dave somehow survived, fed, satisfied with his meal maybe twice. Always it seemed either the portion was to small, it was bad in taste, overcooked, undercooked, burnt or badly microwaved. One day Dave went to visit his grandma far far away, in a small village in the countryside. As he came inside, his grandma said "Oh you poor thing, you look hungry. Let me prepare something to eat for you.". Dave, indeed, did not eat that day yet, but he also didn't want to bother his grandma. So he went in a hurry after her into the kitchen to tell her "not to bother" and that "he is fine". Grandma Muriel sat him down and whooped out in the blink of an eye an eight course meal. Dave sat there, flubbergasted. He took a single bite, looked outside the kitchen window for a second, and proceeded to devour the whole meal. Each course better, tastier and more filling then the last. Each outdoing a simple meal , that he already had, in a way that made him feel, as if he was cheated on by society. The only issue Dave had in this whole dinner, was that outside the window, far away, on the horizon, a single house was painted in a colour that irritated him. Was this in any way relevant or did this in any way change the divine overwhelming force of this meal? No. Did Dave drop a tear of joy, once he heard his grandma ask with a warm smile "Seconds?"? Yes. The End.

Now if you haven't gotten it still, Dave is you, the meal is this Clanbook, and grandma are the authors. You have succulent loreshets, spicy yet tasty new disciplines, solid and fullfiling lore, sweet and helpfull tools and rules, and an overwhelming amount of sauces, spices and condiments (flaws, advantages and predator types) to help with character creation.

Some of the reviews already mention all the good aspects of this book. I agree with them. Is this book good? No, this book is a love project of highest quality, ergo a simple 'good/bad' measurment will never be able to capture its greatness.

TO whom i highly recommend this book to:

  • Gangrel Players
  • Characters who have Animalism or Protean
  • Storytellers who have Gangrel players or Gangrel characters
  • Storytellers who want to show their players, that sometimes a werewolf, isn't the worst possible thing to find in a forest


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clanbook: GANGREL 5th Edition (Deluxe)
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
We're both glad that Dave could have a nice comforting eight course meal. If Dave wants to help with the beautification of Grandma's neighborhood, he can feel free to inform us the offending house and we will see if there's something that can be done about it!
pixel_trans.gif
Sphere of Gun
by Gwen T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2024 14:56:42

A very fun book with some amazingly endearing mechanics. I highly reccomend for anyone wanting to play a chronicle involving gunslingers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sphere of Gun
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Patrons of the Sonoran Desert
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2024 10:47:29

Great little product which introduces us to over a dozen new patrons for use in your Werewolf games. We used it in our game and found them to be wonderful additions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Patrons of the Sonoran Desert
Click to show product description

Add to Pegasus Digital Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 3752 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by OneBookShelf